Demon Slayers and Controllers of the Universe: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Royal-Kagan: Shifter World Anthology on Kindle

Royal-Kagan: Shifter World Collection ($0.99) by Nancy Corrigan: With the mating instinct driving them, these sexy alpha shifters will stop at nothing to claim their mates. Enjoy hours and hours of steamy action, suspense, and drama with one complete, unputdownable series.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


Erebus Dawning (Seven Stars Saga Book 1) on Kindle

Erebus Dawning (Seven Stars Saga Book 1) ($0.99) by AJ Super: Those who can destroy a world can control the universe. Everyone wants the Star of Erebus. Space-pirate Nyx Marcus is no exception. With it, she can prove to her father that she is worthy of his legacy. Don’t miss this exciting Space Opera debut. It’s perfect for fans of Christian Kallias, MD Cooper, and Becky Chambers.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


Vile & Blessed (The Vile & Blessed Trilogy Book 1) on Kindle

Vile & Blessed (The Vile & Blessed Trilogy Book 1) ($2.99) by A H Serrano: Vile & Blessed, the first book in The Vile & Blessed trilogy, is perfect for readers who love their dark fantasy with a touch of horror, plenty of mystery, and realistically imperfect characters they can grow with.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


Wind Catcher: Demon in Exile on Kindle

Wind Catcher: Demon in Exile ($0.99) by Rory Surtain: Politics and purpose draw a demon-slayer into a distant valley plagued by the black winds of war. In his bid to stem the dark tide, he soon finds that the only path forward offers madness with every step that he takes.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


The Detective And The Villain In Love (The Poe Detective Agency Book 2) on Kindle

The Detective And The Villain In Love (The Poe Detective Agency Book 2) ($0.99) by Brian Yansky: A humorous urban fantasy where the quirky main characters are in love. The only problem is one is a detective and the other a villain. When the detective is assigned a kidnapping case and the villain’s boss turns out to be the kidnapper, complications multiply. Can love really conquer all? ♥

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


A Lead Pill: A Collection of Stories from a Hard Place Volume 2 on Kindle

A Lead Pill: A Collection of Stories from a Hard Place Volume 2 ($0.99) by R A Jacobson: My Gran used to say, “There are times when the only way out is a lead pill.” These are stories when things got that bad.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


Project Hannibal on Kindle

Project Hannibal ($1.99) by Kathryn Hoff: Mammoths! When the army terminates a secret project to restore genetically engineered mammoths to Alaska, an environmental activist’s attempt to spirit the herd to freedom is derailed into a daring rescue of a stranded doctor and her patient. A life-affirming story set in Alaska’s wild and beautiful landscape.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


Aliens, Spaceships and the Occasional Latte (A Jack Winters Detective Novel Book 1) on Kindle

Aliens, Spaceships and the Occasional Latte (A Jack Winters Detective Novel Book 1) ($0.99) by M.J. Wahl: Jack Winters is a down-to-earth detective who doesn’t believe in aliens, but all that changes late one night while when he accidentally runs into a group of aliens looking for coffee. Jack finds himself where he never expected to be – traveling through space with galactic coffee smugglers and fighting for his life against nasty alien bounty hunters.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle Kobo


Sorcerers' Dynasty on Kindle

Sorcerers’ Dynasty ($2.99) by Stephen Perkins: What would you give up for immortality? More seductive than sex. More addictive than any drug. More precious than gold. And one man is willing to sacrifice it all to get it! When a plot hatched by a shadowy global corporation threatens mankind’s survival, the most unlikely hero emerges. But is the savior man, machine, god, or devil?

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.