Powerful Conflicts and Exhumed Secrets: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Bones of the Redeemed (A Southwestern Mystery) on Kindle

Bones of the Redeemed (A Southwestern Mystery) ($0.99) by Kari Bovee: When a young woman falls into a mass grave of mutilated bodies, the secrets she exhumes could soothe her soul, or see her killed. Grieving her son, PhD student Ruby Delgado seeks to get her life back on track to fulfill her dream of becoming an Archaeologist. But a secret society buried deep within an ancient community threatens to end her plans.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


Waking Up in Medellin on Kindle

Waking Up in Medellin ($1.99) by Kathryn Lane: An international world where the beauty of a country’s culture is often contrasted against the intrigue and corruption found beneath those beautiful facades. Powerful conflicts that escalate swiftly. Nikki becomes romantically involved with a local medical doctor. She is kidnapped and wonders if he is part of the sinister plot.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


The Complete Emily Bernal Trilogy (What Doesn't Kill You Box Sets Book 2) on Kindle

The Complete Emily Bernal Trilogy (What Doesn’t Kill You Box Sets Book 2) ($0.99) by Pamela Fagan Hutchins: Sparks fly as ex-cowgirl and down-on-her-luck paralegal Emily Bernal hilariously struggles through a series of murders, messes, and men in a trio of Texas-to-New Mexico mysteries perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. “Emily is a HOOT and so real!” From USA Today bestselling author Pamela Fagan Hutchins.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


The Ghost From the Molly House: Lady Fenella and the Fleet Diamonds on Kindle

The Ghost From the Molly House: Lady Fenella and the Fleet Diamonds ($1.37) by Grahame Peace: An amusing, historical, paranormal, mystery/fantasy. It’s 1937; the beautiful Lady Fenella Windsor Hawtrey, an M16 agent, is staying with the Countess of Fleet at Christobal Manor in England, when a rare diamond necklace, said to be cursed, is stolen. As events start to unfold, this turns out to be far more than a carefully planned robbery.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


Bought the Farm Mysteries Books (1-3) on Kindle

Bought the Farm Mysteries Books (1-3) ($0.99) by Ellen Riggs: Rescuing a brilliant sheepdog nearly got this city girl killed. Now they’re a crime-solving duo in farm country. Meet Ivy Galloway, HR exec turned hobby farmer, in this boxed set containing three fast-paced & funny full-length Cozy Mysteries. Fall in love with one of the most remarkable dogs ever to hit the page in these thrilling & twisty tales.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


Quick Fix (The Reluctant Hustler Book 1) on Kindle

Quick Fix (The Reluctant Hustler Book 1) ($0.99) by J. Gregory Smith: About to lose his wife, his job, and just about everything else, military contractor Kyle Logan is ripe for an offer to turn his life around with a small job offered by his shady best friend. All he has to do is help out a couple of nights to pull off a victimless scam that will pay enough to dig himself out of the hole. What could go wrong? A lot.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


A Child Lost (A Henrietta and Inspector Howard Novel) on Kindle

A Child Lost (A Henrietta and Inspector Howard Novel) ($0.99) by Michelle Cox: In this fifth book of the series, Henrietta and Clive face two cases – that of a spiritualist woman operating on the edge of town, and the disappearance of a German immigrant woman. Their search leads them to the notorious Dunning Asylum in Chicago, where the woman’s child is also mistakenly admitted after suffering an epileptic fit.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Sinker on Kindle

Sinker ($2.99) by George P Farrell: Got a difficult girlfriend, an invalid mother, short of cash. Maybe stumbling into a terrorist plot is the solution. Mommy’s Boy Walter Burke thought so, egged on by aggressive girlfriend Diane Fiorelli. The prize: a boatload of tainted cash. The risk: a barge loaded with eight million gallons of gasoline headed for the GW Bridge.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle


The Amazon Conspiracy on Kindle

The Amazon Conspiracy ($0.99) by S. J. Philips: Henry Foster has always loved exploring the Amazon. But he didn’t count on exploring something far more deadly. “An exceptional, well-written thriller that kept my interest throughout, with great characters and of course the stunning beauty and mystery of the Amazonian rainforest” – 5 star Amazon review.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Shroud Key (A Chase Baker Thriller Series) on Kindle

The Shroud Key (A Chase Baker Thriller Series) ($1.99) by Vincent Zandri: Adventurer and lover, Chase Baker, goes after one of the most significant biblical archaeological relics of all time, the mortal remains of Jesus. The No. 1 bestselling action and adventure, Suspense Magazine award winning thriller from New York Times bestselling Thriller Award winning author, Vincent Zandri.

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Lies & Legacies (Enchanted at Forty - The Next Chapter Book 1) on Kindle

Lies & Legacies (Enchanted at Forty – The Next Chapter Book 1) ($2.99) by Rosalie Hunter: A brand new cozy paranormal series featuring two handsome men, grisly, animated tarot cards, a magical legacy, and a wonderland full of nefarious adventures!
 This is a spinoff of the bestselling Enchanted at Forty Series, from author Rosalie Hunter!

This deal is good on May 14, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.