Mythical Worlds and Musical Culture: Discounted Young Adult eBooks

Cyber Overture Series (Books 1-5) on Kindle

Cyber Overture Series (Books 1-5) ($0.99) by D. B. Goodin: Why did we let the machines assimilate our musical culture? If you like The Diamond Age, Ready Player One, or Idoru, then you will love the Cyber Overture Series Box Set. Cyber Overture Series Box Set includes Sonorous, Chromatic, Resonance, Ensemble & Ramble.

This deal is good on June 4, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Jessica May and the Dark Crystal Amulet on Kindle

Jessica May and the Dark Crystal Amulet ($4.01) by Morgan Gray: This is a children’s adventure story following the exploits of Jessica May and her five best friends, Mosa, Flick, Becker, Sam and Bean. With the group fascinated by the strange stories told by Jessica’s grandfather, they find themselves pulled into an ancient conflict between the mythical worlds of light and the dark realm armies of Thrall.

This deal is good on June 4, 2021

Kindle


The Investigation Chronicles of Marshall and Shaw: Case File: The Terror at the School on Kindle

The Investigation Chronicles of Marshall and Shaw: Case File: The Terror at the School ($4.99) by TJ Harris: Prepare to be on the edge of your seat. The Terror at the School is a gripping adventure in the thrilling first mystery in the Investigation Chronicles of Marshall and Shaw series, in which high school teens Max and Natasha use their skills to solve mysteries of both the living and supernatural.

This deal is good on June 4, 2021

Kindle


Breaking the Cycle (Breakin’ in the 80s Book 3) on Kindle

Breaking the Cycle (Breakin’ in the 80s Book 3) ($3.99) by B.B. Swann: Some a-holes shouldn’t be allowed to have kids. Like my mom and dad. Totally rock at neglect and abuse, suck at everything else. And if fate thinks we’re destined to become like our parents – she can bite me. Perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park (Rowell), this redemption story may trigger childhood trauma, but will leave you filled with hope.

This deal is good on June 4, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.