Cosmic Horror, Ancient Curses, and Trapped Souls: Discounted Horror eBooks

A Song For The Void on Kindle

A Song For The Void ($0.99) by Andrew C. Piazza: Historical naval adventure meets slow burn cosmic horror in this surreal, terrifying novel. One reader described it as “horror with brains”. Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Neil Gaiman, HP Lovecraft.

This deal is good on June 5, 2021

Kindle


Rittara: They Should Have Listened on Kindle

Rittara: They Should Have Listened ($4.99) by Glenna Rollins Riddle: They cursed the tree to protect its existence. Hanford doesn’t believe in curses. The year is 1880. Hanford Crydell has finally fallen in love. Will Hanford listen to the legend of the Rittara tree, or will he ignore it? Will he cut the tree down? Will the ancient curse doom their love? What will happen when love, logic, and the curse collide?

This deal is good on June 5, 2021

Kindle


Winter on Kindle

Winter ($0.99) by Andrew Boyd: A look into the mind of a dead boy named Adam: a young teenager born a few months after an incident that created a worldwide plague of the walking dead. Adam’s soul has been trapped inside of his frozen body for countless years, and while he is physically dead, his mind is very much alive.

This deal is good on June 5, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.