Psychics and Secret Alliances: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Ultima Skylar on Kindle

Ultima Skylar ($2.99) by Omayra Vélez: Ultima Skylar is the first Romance Fantasy written by the fantasy Author Omayra Vélez. Ultima is a strong woman fighting for her place in society. A slave trying to learn how to love, accept love, be free and fight for her daughter’s freedom. Ultima Skylar is a Romance fantasy novel, but it has action, adventure, and lots of magic.

This deal is good on June 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Rebel's Call (Space Troopers Book 1) on Kindle

Rebel’s Call (Space Troopers Book 1) ($0.99) by Jamie McFarlane and Rachel Aukes: Few are invited. Fewer survive. Join the elite at Space Academy and fulfill your destiny today! Experience the start of an exciting new Military Sci-Fi series by Amazon Bestsellers Jamie McFarlane and Rachel Aukes. Join the fight today!

This deal is good on June 6, 2021

Kindle


Blood Mercy (Blood Grace Book 1) on Kindle

Blood Mercy (Blood Grace Book 1) ($0.99) by Vela Roth: One rebellious human. One noble immortal. Can their secret alliance save the kingdom, or will their forbidden love be a death sentence? If you like strong heroines and rich worldbuilding, you’ll love this epic fantasy romance that reimagines vampire lore. Perfect for fans of Grace Draven, Jeffe Kennedy and Jennifer L. Armentrout.

This deal is good on June 6, 2021

Kindle


Trampolining with Dragons (Setting Fires with Dragons Book 4) on Kindle

Trampolining with Dragons (Setting Fires with Dragons Book 4) ($0.99) by Ramy Vance and S.W. Clarke: What if the monster who killed your family ISN’T the worst thing out there?

This deal is good on June 6, 2021

Kindle


String of Pearls (A Story of Giants Book 1-2) on Kindle

String of Pearls (A Story of Giants Book 1-2) ($0.99) by Scarlett Ripley: Contemporary fantasy, a little different. No “chosen ones.” Inspired by string theory. College student Leanna is a reluctant warrior training with the Giants who travel our endless realm of worlds. Can she outwit monsters, magical creatures, demigods, and criminals on her multi-world quest to thwart dark forces seeking to dominate the realm?

This deal is good on June 6, 2021

Kindle


Goddesses Inc. on Kindle

Goddesses Inc. ($1.99) by Autumn Bardot: Even goddesses get fired. Mnem has everything. A glam lifestyle, family, and immortality. But she doesn’t have a platform, followers, or relevance. Mnem isn’t the only one. Three other goddesses are also up the mortal creek without a divine paddle. Now they must build a life—a real one. Laugh out loud read about friendship, love, & purpose.

This deal is good on June 6, 2021

Kindle


Those in Peril (The Phases of Mars Book 1) on Kindle

Those in Peril (The Phases of Mars Book 1) ($0.99) by Chris Kennedy and James Young: From sailing ships, to steam, to today’s modern carriers, “Those in Peril” traces several centuries of naval warfare…that wasn’t. From adding a psychic…to making a different choice of friend or foe…to something insignificant toppling a kingdom, this book has it, so come find out “what if” all of these things had changed history…just a little.

This deal is good on June 6, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Reincarnationist Papers on Kindle

The Reincarnationist Papers ($0.99) by D. Eric Maikranz: Now a Paramount Picture starring Mark Wahlberg – Discovered as three notebooks in an antique store in Rome at the turn of the millennium, The Reincarnationist Papers offers a tantalizing glimpse into the Cognomina, a secret society of people who possess total recall of their past lives.

This deal is good on June 6, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple


When The Children Come on Kindle

When The Children Come ($0.99) by Barry Kirwan: There have always been five reasons aliens might invade Earth. Now there are six…”Fantastic and original premise!” Tom Witcomb. “Kirwan lights the fuse on a new series that will enthral readers.” Kirkus Reviews. “A taut thriller, strong action sequences, this novel reaching high concept sci-fi territory.” Amanda Rutter.

This deal is good on June 6, 2021

Kindle


Sol Arbiter: Complete Series Boxed Set on Kindle

Sol Arbiter: Complete Series Boxed Set ($0.99) by J.N. Chaney & Jian Shen: Witness the beginning of an expansive scifi epic in the Sol Arbiter series. If you’re a fan of Altered Carbon, Dredd, or Blade Runner, you’ll love this cyberpunk thrill ride. This 99¢ set includes books 1-5 in the Sol Arbiter series. Also free to read in Kindle Unlimited!

This deal is good on June 6, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.