Mysterious Notes and the Murder Next Door: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

The Murder Next Door on Kindle

The Murder Next Door ($0.99) by Ivy Thorne: Marla James became a funeral director after discovering a dead body years ago. Given her peculiar personality and her difficulty in understanding and following social cues, this role has been a great fit for her. This is exactly why a seemingly ordinary phone call in the middle of the night wasn’t enough of a warning for the nightmare that was about to unfold before her eyes.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Murder at Magic Cakes Cafe (English Village Witch Cozy Book 1) on Kindle

Murder at Magic Cakes Cafe (English Village Witch Cozy Book 1) ($0.99) by Rosie Reed: In a flash, she had magic. Can she use it to solve a mysterious death in her family? Murder at Magic Cakes Café is the first book in the adorable English Village Witch Cozy series, set in the beautiful English countryside. If you love plucky heroines, small-town whodunits, and a touch of retro nostalgia, then you’ll love this fun and flirty tale!

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


A Fool's Errands (A Johnny Swift Omnibus Books 1-2) on Kindle

A Fool’s Errands (A Johnny Swift Omnibus Books 1-2) ($0.99) by Alan Bardos: ‘With its war-damaged, womanising, loose cannon of an anti-hero, Johnny Swift, The Dardanelles Conspiracy vividly captures the flux and uncertainty – as well as the horror – of war.’ R.N. Morris. Featuring “The Assassins” set in 1914 and “The Dardanelles Conspiracy” as the Western Front has descended into trench warfare.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


The Poet (The Poet Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Poet (The Poet Series Book 1) ($2.99) by Stephanie Jo Harris: When Rebecca Paige decides to vacation alone at an isolated resort in the woods, it’s a welcome break from her position as the administrator of a psychiatric hospital. Little does she know, the poet is also visiting this peaceful hideaway, and his motivation is far more sinister in nature. Men with guns suddenly descend on the resort and take Rebecca and the other guests hostage. Who are these men? What do they want? Who is the poet?

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Knot Good: Two Love Gone Bad Mystery Novellas on Kindle

Knot Good: Two Love Gone Bad Mystery Novellas ($0.99) by Roxanne Rhaman: Between These Walls tells the story of Alana, who learns secrets about her roommates that lead her to a situation she’ll have to fight her way out of. In What I Deserved, a young woman finds herself torn after learning her boyfriend has a dangerous wife. She then has to decide if she’s willing to follow him down the path he’s set on traveling.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


The Apple Orchard Mysteries (Books 1-10) on Kindle

The Apple Orchard Mysteries (Books 1-10) ($0.99) by Chelsea Thomas: Fans of Midsomer Murders, Father Brown and Miss Marple are snapping up this big cozy mystery box set for a steal. Set among the covered bridges and apple trees of upstate New York’s small towns, this series evokes the timeless classics of the genre. You’ll love this big cozy box set because everyone loves fun mysteries with humor and heart.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Beneath the Waves (Kira Hunter Novella Book 1) on Kindle

Beneath the Waves (Kira Hunter Novella Book 1) ($0.99) by Nora Cabot: Mysterious notes left in her bedroom. A killer on the loose. Private Investigator Kira must use her skills to solve the mystery of her past before she or someone close to her pays the ultimate price. Will she be able to stop the killer before time runs out? Find out now in this novella.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Medicine and Mayhem (The Laura Nelson Series Books 1-4) on Kindle

Medicine and Mayhem (The Laura Nelson Series Books 1-4) ($1.99) by Patricia Gussin: The Laura Nelson Files takes the reader through Laura’s tumultuous life from medical student to surgeon to pharmaceutical research executive—a life filled with great success—but a life burdened by far more threats than anyone should have to endure—each of the four, a psychological thriller— each interlaced with medicine and family.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Haze on Kindle

The Haze ($2.99) by Burnaby Hawkes: When a CIA agent is given a mission that doesn’t make any sense, he has to wade through an intricate network of lies and deceit to uncover the truth. “A knotty and satisfying tale of action, drama, and secrets.” —Kirkus Reviews. “Hawkes keeps the twists coming… Fans of superior post-Cold War spy fiction will be satisfied.” —Publishers Weekly.

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Avalon Café 6-in-1 Collection on Kindle

The Avalon Café 6-in-1 Collection ($0.99) by Hermione Moon: The Avalon Café magical mysteries – perfect reading for when it’s been a hard day’s knight! Gwen Young runs The Avalon Cafe in Glastonbury, England, and solves murders with a psychic Labradoodle called Merlin and the real King Arthur. Join Gwen and Arthur as they solve mysteries and murders, and fall in love along the way!

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle


Murder In The Stableyard (Arnold Landon Detective Mystery and Suspense Book 4) on Kindle

Murder In The Stableyard (Arnold Landon Detective Mystery and Suspense Book 4) ($0.99) by Roy Lewis: Arnold Landon is stuck grappling with the complexities of who owns the Kilgour Estates. The dispute is between Patrick Yates, who insists the estate is all his, and a black sheep of the family who returns home to state his claim. Who is telling the truth? When Yates turns up dead, the case gets a whole lot more complicated…

This deal is good on June 12, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.