Psychic Instructions and Alien Invasions: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Stars Dark (The Complete Series) on Kindle

Stars Dark (The Complete Series) ($0.99) by Joshua James and Daniel Young: Get your pulpy, fun sci-fi on with this bestselling series full of wild battles both in space and on exotic worlds filled with strange and wonderful aliens. ★★★★★ “The action started in the first chapter of the first book and kept up!”

This deal is good on June 30, 2021

Kindle


The Wild Court (The Coming of Áed Book 3) on Kindle

The Wild Court (The Coming of Áed Book 3) ($3.99) by E.G. Radcliff: In the seventh year of Áed’s reign, the kingdom is set ablaze when a fae war suddenly tumbles across the veil and sends his kingdom into fiery turmoil. Determined to pursue a dangerous mission to protect his kingdom and the people he loves, Áed finds himself catapulted into a realm as unfamiliar as it is dangerous, where magic is king and wild courts vie for supremacy.

This deal is good on June 30, 2021

Kindle


Omens on Kindle

Omens ($0.99) by Grimm Kadence: “Omens” consists of three mysterious stories. Little Patrick Jepson and his talking toy owl, Thomas, brave a harsh snowstorm to find a lost loved one. A school teacher buys a mirror that transports her to the stars. Earth has a near-miss with a rogue planet that pushes our world deeper into the solar system.

This deal is good on June 30, 2021

Kindle Apple


The Crimson Hunters on Kindle

The Crimson Hunters (The Crimson Collection Book 1) ($0.99) by Robert J Power: A band of inept mercenaries. A girl with an arrow in her head. This latest contract could get them killed… again. The Crimson Hunters is the first book a new series set in Robert J Power’s Dellerin Tales world. Dark, thrilling, and hilarious, The Crimson Hunters is an epic adventure perfect for fans of Joe Abercrombie and Scott Lynch.

This deal is good on June 30, 2021

Kindle


Ash: Crooked Fates (Magic Mirrors Saga Book 3) on Kindle

Ash: Crooked Fates (Magic Mirrors Saga Book 3) ($0.99) by Sky Sommers: A Wizard of Oz retelling for YA + adult romance lovers. While 17yo Ellie is on the road to see Oz with a dark angel and two princes for company, at the Emerald City her parents bicker over why Oz can’t seem to remember ever meeting Ellie’s mother. Will Ellie fall for a prince or an angel? Will Oz accept his paternity? And how will it all end?

This deal is good on June 30, 2021

Kindle


Peter (Legend of the Pan) on Kindle

Peter (Legend of the Pan Book 2) ($3.99) by Christian Michael: The Pans of the Great Self have protected the powers of creation and the fabric of reality itself. Peter fights for life in a firestorm of personal and political power struggles. Trapped on a remote, man-eating island with Tinker Belle, he races to find his missing parents, build an army of bestial children and fight off a desperate psychic bent on taking his powers for an insurgency.

This deal is good on June 30, 2021

Kindle


Bound on Kindle

Bound ($0.99) by Erin Zarro: Princess Tasa of Aridia has been kidnapped and enslaved aboard a spaceship, forced to mend clothing and suffer horrific abuse. As the days go by without a rescue, she loses all hope of ever being free. Until one day, she calls out for help with her psi ability and someone, an unlikely ally, answers…but is the price of his help too high?

This deal is good on June 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


New Moons (The Seed Songs Book 1) on Kindle

New Moons (The Seed Songs Book 1) ($0.99) by Nancy Ashmead: What if your dreams were psychic instruction sending you on an epic journey that might prevent the collapse of your entire civilization? This is what happens to Mellinar, a reluctant teenager, who subsequently is sent back from another solar system to Earth to fulfill an ancient, enigmatic prophecy.

This deal is good on June 30, 2021

Kindle


Lightfoot (Massoud Chronicles Book 2) on Kindle

Lightfoot (Massoud Chronicles Book 2) ($0.99) by Amanda Norris: It takes confidence to halt an alien invasion. Admiral David Lightfoot has that in spades. Egotistical and arrogant, he needs to be cut down to size. And the only person big enough to do the job is a tiny alien girl… Finding himself unoccupied as he makes a long space voyage, he forms a peculiar attachment to a child whose parents he never truly accepted.

This deal is good on June 30, 2021

Kindle


Pax Machina (Mechhaven Book 1) on Kindle

Pax Machina (Mechhaven Book 1) ($0.99) by Greg Sorber: Mechhaven, a desolate planetoid far from the center of civilization and home to sentient mechs decommissioned after the brutal Mechanai War. When a highly advanced mech crashes on their peaceful sanctuary and requests asylum, it sets events into motion that will be felt throughout the galaxy. Fans of space opera and anime will love Pax Machina.

This deal is good on June 30, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.