Sizzling Chemistry and the Heart of Hope: Discounted Romance eBooks

Heart of Hope Box Set (Books 5-8) on Kindle

Heart of Hope Box Set (Books 5-8) ($0.99) by Ajme Williams: Get ready for the swooniest, most delicious, binge-worthy collection of 2021. (Warning: This collection is not for you if you cannot handle witty banter, emotions, tears of joy, and chemistry so hot that it will set your Kindle on fire). This collection includes five steamy, second-chance standalone romance novels that end in a HEA and promises no cheating or cliffhangers.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Nemesis (Heroes and Villains Book 1) on Kindle

Nemesis (Heroes and Villains Book 1) ($0.99) by Liza Penn and Natasha Luxe: Fall in love. Save the world. Enter the exciting series of sexy superheroes with Nemesis, the first in a steamy romance series perfect for fans of Marvel. Lillith thought she had the ideal life as a fiancée to a superhero. Then he went rogue and his arch-nemesis came to her rescue. Sometimes a girl needs a villain more than a hero.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Love Overboard on Kindle

Love Overboard ($0.99) by Rachelle Paige Campbell: Forced to share a stateroom with her ex-fiancé, Caitlyn fakes amnesia to stay on board her dream Alaskan cruise. Torn over deciding his future, Cruise Director Gregory tumbles into helping her. As they grow closer, unspoken secrets threaten to rip them apart, for good.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Apple


Rain on Kindle

Rain ($2.99) by A.L. Woods: The villain, the wayward traveler, and the woman they both love. A.L. Woods brings you this evocative and deliciously erotic full-length standalone dark romance that will leave you breathless.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Chasing Her Trust (Dare to Surrender Book 1) on Kindle

Chasing Her Trust (Dare to Surrender Book 1) ($0.99) by Danielle Pays: When Lauren Harrow’s life is threatened, she’s forced to rely on a man she doesn’t trust. Detective Nick Moore moves in to keep her safe. Sparks fly in all the wrong ways. Nick might save her life but he could ruin her heart. If you like fun banter, sizzling chemistry, and suspenseful twists and turns, you’ll love Chasing Her Trust.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Imperfect Secrecy on Kindle

Imperfect Secrecy ($0.99) by Lena Venti: He disappeared out of her life for no reason. Which truth will come out first? Cristina Ramos hasn’t talked to her best friend ever since the night that changed everything. Left with a thousand questions, she wants to know what he has to hide. Maybe she is the one with a secret.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Vow to Love Collection (Vow Series Books 1-3) on Kindle

Vow to Love Collection (Vow Series Books 1-3) ($0.99) by Emma Renshaw: The Vow to Love boxset includes three standalone novels from the fast-paced, addictive, and captivating Vow Series. “Emma Renshaw writes a perfect blend of romance and suspense. The Vow series is one of my favorite in the genre and I cannot recommend highly enough. Buy this boxed set…you can thank me later.” -Trudy, Amazon reviewer

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Runaway (Magical Bounty Hunter Romances) on Kindle

Runaway (Magical Bounty Hunter Romances) ($0.99) by Skye Cavanagh: Lyra Corbeaux never wanted one lifebond, let alone three. Now she must work with three growly shifters with no interest in sharing. The clock’s ticking with bodies piling up as they race to find out who’s stealing woman’s memories and magic. PNR RH standalone.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


The Last Jatorrian on Kindle

The Last Jatorrian ($0.99) by Brittany Ziegler: Her body is the hope of a dying race. He’s struggling to find his place in the universe. Together, they form a bond that can save her and give him the purpose he so desperately seeks. But how long can they keep running before coming face-to-face with their persecutors? Order your copy now and enjoy this suspenseful and dark space opera!

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


High Tea Romantic Comedy Box Set on Kindle

High Tea Romantic Comedy Box Set ($0.99) by Kate O’Keeffe: Three friends form the No More Bad Dates Pact: stop dating the wrong guys and start dating the right ones – weirdos and jerks need not apply. This box set includes all three laugh-out-loud, sweet rom coms from USA Today bestselling author, Kate O’Keeffe

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Sleeper (Name in Lights Book 1) on Kindle

Sleeper (Name in Lights Book 1) ($0.99) by Kayley Loring: Shane Miller. Single dad, movie star, insomniac. My brother’s best friend, my first crush, the only boy I’ve ever tried to forget, and the man who has just hired me to be his live-in nanny… The way his kids’ faces lit up when they saw him waiting on the sidewalk… My right ovary wept while the other one shoveled ice cream into its mouth.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Brides of Beckham Box Set (Books 1-10) on Kindle

Brides of Beckham Box Set (Books 1-10) ($0.99) by Kirsten Osbourne: This boxset contains the first TEN books from the popular Brides of Beckham series by Kirsten Osbourne. There are currently 35 books in the series, all of which are stand alones and have happily ever afters.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Midnight and Magnolias (Rags to Riches Romance Book 3) on Kindle

Midnight and Magnolias (Rags to Riches Romance Book 3) ($0.99) by Rebecca Paisley: Peachy McGee has always dreamed of finding her own Prince Charming and living happily ever after. When an unscrupulous doctor tells her she’s dying, she resolves to live the last of her life to the fullest—and sets sail for the tiny island kingdom of Aventine to marry herself a prince.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle


Untouched on Kindle

Untouched (Midwest Diaries Book 1) ($0.99) by Tabatha Drake: I’m exiled. Banished from the concrete jungle I call home and forced to spend my summer on my uncle’s farm. That’s where I met my step-cousin, Tobias, a guy who takes the strong, silent type to the next level…

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Cardigans (Criminal Intentions 1) on Kindle

The Cardigans (Criminal Intentions 1) ($0.99) by Cole McCade: A burn so slow it’s glacial. A love so hot it’s criminal. When two Baltimore detectives reluctantly partner to track down a killer targeting young gay men, it’s hate at first sight. But the tension between Malcolm Khalaji and Seong-Jae Yoon is undeniable–and in this long-running investigative serial, they’ll discover just how deadly love can be.

This deal is good on July 1, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.