Cold Cases and Top Secret Government Projects: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Three Lives Down (Dan Taylor Spy Thrillers Book 3) on Kindle

Three Lives Down (Dan Taylor Spy Thrillers Book 3) ($0.99) by Rachel Amphlett: Dan Taylor survives two attempts on his life and discovers the rest of his team missing. Now a terrorist group has stolen a radioactive isotope from a top-secret government project. Can Dan stay on the run long enough to prevent a nuclear disaster?

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Labyrinth (A Joey Mancuso, Father O'Brian Crime Mystery Book 8) on Kindle

The Labyrinth (A Joey Mancuso, Father O’Brian Crime Mystery Book 8) ($2.99) by Owen Parr: Former NYPD Homicide Detective Joey Mancuso has a new case — A one-year-old cold-case that will endanger his pregnant wife and his private detective team. Following both his fictional mentors’ advice; Sherlock Holmes and Hercule Poirot, Mancuso puts his gray cells to work. As he does, he realizes that this cold-case is far from just one murder.

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle


This Love Kills Me on Kindle

This Love Kills Me ($0.99) by A.B. Whelan: IMPERSONATING YOUR BEST FRIEND CAN BE DEADLY. A dangerously addictive thriller from bestselling domestic psychological thriller author of a missing millionaire author and a friend obsessed with finding out the truth for fans of Gillian Flynn, Caroline Kepnes, and Tarryn Fisher. Not for the faint of heart, but it will keep you turning the pages.

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle


Killer With A Heart (Killer Series Book 1) on Kindle

Killer With A Heart (Killer Series Book 1) ($0.99) by J L Hill: Daybreak early June 1971. Morris just survived an attempted mafia execution and has given himself another alias, “Bulletproof”, because he survived the shootout in a bulletproof limousine. His reflections lead back several weeks to the plan hatched by Nicky Nails, his friend and self-appointed leader of the gang.

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle


Hong Kong (Leo & Allissa International Thrillers Book 2) on Kindle

Hong Kong (Leo & Allissa International Thrillers Book 2) ($0.99) by Luke Richardson: To prove a friend innocent of murder, private investigators Leo and Allissa follow the trail of clues to Hong Kong — and into mortal danger. Twists and turns abound in this fast-moving international thriller!

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle


Murder As Predicted (Private Detective Book 3) on Kindle

Murder As Predicted (Private Detective Book 3) ($0.99) by Linda Mather: Meet Jo Hughes, a PI who relies on her instincts and the truth written in the stars. Antonia Carlyle is certain that someone killed her sister. She’s obsessed, but she may be right. Jo has her doubts. This isn’t her usual type of work, but Antonia believes she’s in real danger and Jo can’t turn a blind eye when there are lives on the line…

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle


Recycled Hope on Kindle

Recycled Hope ($2.99) by Linda Drugan: McDowell’s Farm was a place of curiosity for sisters Linda and Karen. The crotchety farmer forbade the girls from even going near the treehouse, situated in the center of the farm. Alas, one wrong decision leads to events that take the reader on an unexpected journey that is both nostalgic and heartwarming. Go back to a simpler time and place.

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle


Blood Feud on Kindle

Blood Feud (A Stirling Hunt Mission Book 1) ($0.99) by Stewart Clyde: Hunt’s first mission is one he spent his whole life preparing for: revenge. With nothing left to live for, and everything left to kill for, Stirling Hunt is a “ghost.” An MI6 deniable, black-ops asset who takes his orders from a special operations division of the Secret Intelligence Service. For fans of Brad Thor, Jack Carr & Wilbur Smith.

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle


A Blooms, Bones and Stones Cozy Mystery Boxed Set (Books 1 -6) on Kindle

A Blooms, Bones and Stones Cozy Mystery Boxed Set (Books 1 -6) ($0.99) by Olivia Swift: In ‘The Secret of Chestnut Hall’ meet garden restorer Jasmine Summer as she and her friends unravel the secret behind a mysterious find in the gardens of Chestnut Hall. If you like cozy mysteries with interesting characters, unexpected turns, magical moments, and sweet romances, then this is the Cozy Mystery series for you!

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle


Blood Orphan (The Tom Grant Series Book 1) on Kindle

Blood Orphan (The Tom Grant Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Samantha Adair: Tom Grant is assigned a simple job. Take Isabella Wirth from a banquet before a contract killer puts a bullet in her head. In the space of twenty-four hours, a secret Isabella has kept for ten years unravels. Tom and Isabella must evade a relentless killer in a deadly game of cat and mouse while seeking revenge in an effort to reconcile the past.

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle


Murder is Chartered (A Susan Wiles Schoolhouse Mystery Book 8) on Kindle

Murder is Chartered (A Susan Wiles Schoolhouse Mystery Book 8) ($0.99) by Diane Weiner: On a winding mountain road, late at night, Susan Wiles hits a pedestrian and calls her detective daughter in a panic. The body lying dead on the road is her charter school’s assistant principal! Her detective daughter senses there’s more to the scene and discourages her mother from admitting guilt. Is this an accident, or is it murder?

This deal is good on July 4, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.