General Jack and the Battle of the Five Kingdoms: A Discounted Young Adult eBook

General Jack and the Battle of the Five Kingdoms on Kindle

General Jack and the Battle of the Five Kingdoms ($0.99) by David Bush: In a land before time, a timorous cat befriends a fourteen-year-old mysterious explorer, Jack. These unlikely heroes change the destiny of the animal world forever when they embark on an impossible struggle for liberty that culminates in an epic but disastrous battle. This fantasy will appeal to fans of “The Hobbit” and “The Chronicles of Narnia.”

This deal is good on July 12, 2021

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.