Ruthless Enemies and Parallel Dimensions: Discounted Science Fiction and Fantasy eBooks

SEED on Kindle

SEED ($3.99) by Matthew G. Dick: What kind of person does it take to build a civilization from the ground up? Astronaut Nick Burke will have to learn how to be a leader if he wants humanity to survive on a new planet…even if he is no longer a human himself. Fans of “The Martian” and the “Bobiverse” will find their next favorite read.

This deal is good on July 24, 2021

Kindle


All It Took Was One Look on Kindle

All It Took Was One Look ($0.99) by T. Lanay: Aiden is what most people would call a “closet gay”, something he believes he can’t let his school know. He finds himself falling straight down the rabbit hole. The only person that can help is Liam Moore, the star quarterback, the most popular & definitely the straightest guy in school. Don’t miss this one-of-a-kind LGBT slash werewolf read!

This deal is good on July 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Stolen in the Dark (Fae Bureau of Investigation, Winter Kingdom Book 1) on Kindle

Stolen in the Dark (Fae Bureau of Investigation, Winter Kingdom Book 1) ($0.99) by Scarlett West: He forced me into their world. Now dark enemies want me dead. A ruthless enemy is kidnapping Fae. Attacks could destroy earth. To survive, I have to join the Fae Bureau of Investigation. Damien is my sexy, fated mate and my boss, but he can’t be trusted. Time is running out for me to make my choice: join the Bureau… or return home to my death.

This deal is good on July 24, 2021

Kindle


The Prisoner's Dilemma (Liberty of Death Book 1) on Kindle

The Prisoner’s Dilemma (Liberty of Death Book 1) ($0.99) by Joe Kassabian: When the Galaxy is on fire, there are no heroes… Experience the start of a debut Military Sci-Fi Series from Army veteran Joe Kassabian. It’s perfect for fans of Galaxy’s Edge, Rick Partlow, and Josh Hayes.

This deal is good on July 24, 2021

Kindle


To Hell and Back: A Seven Families Novel on Kindle

To Hell and Back: A Seven Families Novel ($0.99) by L.B. Gilbert: Orphaned and on the run, Valeria will do all she can to save herself from the enemies who want to steal her power and her life. Losing his one soulmate destroyed everything Rhys ever wanted and believed in. But when he encounters Valeria, it’s like seeing a ghost…

This deal is good on July 24, 2021

Kindle


The Vow That Twisted Fate on Kindle

The Vow That Twisted Fate ($0.99) by Katherine D. Graham: Arlena, a human queen of a purely good world, calls a famed Dwarven warrior from the past forward to her time. Their Vow transports them through dimensions to defeat a sorceress ruling a parallel evil dimension. Can they close the gateway between dimensions before everything they love is destroyed?

This deal is good on July 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Google


Sword of Shadows (The Silver Web Book 2) on Kindle

Sword of Shadows (The Silver Web Book 2) ($0.99) by Karin Rita Gastreich: A malevolent empire unleashes the Naether Demons, ancient creatures driven by insatiable thirst for magic. The people’s only hope lies in the forest witch Eolyn and her magical sword, Kel’Barú. If Eolyn fails, all will perish. “Lush, evocative descriptions carry readers through an unforgettable journey.” –KIRKUS REVIEWS

This deal is good on July 24, 2021

Kindle


Blocks on Kindle

Blocks ($0.99) by Tara Basi: “Blocks was the epitome of “unputdownable” for me, as it was full of suspense. From the first page, this story hit the ground running and rarely let up. I found myself staying up late at night, obsessively reading page after glorious page because I just had to know what happened next.”

This deal is good on July 24, 2021

Kindle


Darkness on Kindle

Darkness ($2.99) by John Griffin: Edmund survives a pandemic only to realize that he has become unstuck in time. Crossing between eras before and after The Fall, he knows that he could undo the pandemic if he sabotages a fruitless investment building a new space program while saving the lives of the scientists working on a cure. But to do so, he has to kill many innocent people.

This deal is good on July 24, 2021

Kindle


Fid's Crusade (The Chronicles of Fid Book 1) on Kindle

Fid’s Crusade (The Chronicles of Fid Book 1) ($0.99) by David Reiss: The high-tech supervillain known only as Doctor Fid is drawn into conflicts with heroes, other villains, and the traumas of his own past. “Simply a delight – smart, funny, engaging, and with satisfying plot twists that even surprised a jaded reader like me. Superheroes can be tough to do well in prose, and he nailed it.” —Locus Magazine, Feb. 2019

This deal is good on July 24, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.