Single Dads and Complicated Pasts: Discounted Romance eBooks

Darion (Shifters of Beaver Brook Book 5) on Kindle

Darion (Shifters of Beaver Brook Book 5) ($0.99) by Lisa Cullen: I may have grown up in Beaver Brook, but this little community has always made me feel like I didn’t belong. The outskirts are where I feel most comfortable, but even then, there is no space in the in-between that feels like mine. That is until I find myself face to face with death… This is a super-steamy paranormal romance with an HEA and no cliffhangers.

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle


Damaged Wolf's Dirty Secret (Lumberjack Wolves) on Kindle

Damaged Wolf’s Dirty Secret (Lumberjack Wolves) ($0.99) by Serena Meadows: Protecting my clan was my only priority until she came along. I wasn’t allowed to hire Maggie, but I did it to fill the ranks at the sheriff’s office. Little did I know that I would fall for her, and she’d become my secret. A secret that I needed to protect at all costs.

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle


The Arcav King's Mate (Arcav Alien Invasion Book 1) on Kindle

The Arcav King’s Mate (Arcav Alien Invasion Book 1) ($3.99) by Hope Hart: Give up my life as a cop to rule over aliens? No way. I’m on the run. He’s hunting for his mate. But I’ll never give up my freedom for a seven-foot, horned alien. Even if his heated looks make my toes curl… and his low voice gives me goosebumps. Can I stay on the run forever? Or will Varian convince me to take my place… at his side?

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle


Obsessed (Wild Mountain Scots Book 1) on Kindle

Obsessed (Wild Mountain Scots Book 1) ($0.99) by Jolie Vines: He’s the leader of the mountain rescue service. She might just need saving. A single dad with secrets falls for a woman who never wanted anyone before. Together, they are on fire. But someone else is chasing her. She has a stalker, and they won’t stop until they get what they want.

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle


Her All Along (Camassia Cove Universe Book 14) on Kindle

Her All Along (Camassia Cove Universe Book 14) ($4.99) by Cara Dee: A rushing sound thundered in my ears. Tears burned in my eyes. All I craved was an ending. No more hurt, rage, or loss. I didn’t even know who I was anymore—until she showed me. She showed me the path toward redemption. It was how our love story began—without fanfare. Just a flicker in the dark.

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle


Centre Spot (Complete Box Set) on Kindle

Centre Spot (Complete Box Set) ($0.99) by Gracie-Mae Harding: Has your love life left you feeling hopeless? Katie and James have a past that is as complicated as it is heartbreaking. Can they put the past behind them and work together? Or are some people just better off apart? Find out if they are able to work through their differences in this new romance box set. Find out how Katie and James’ story unfolds!

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle


The Ice Duchess on Kindle

The Ice Duchess ($0.99) by Tracy Sumner: Perfect for fans of BRIDGERTON & Julia Quinn! Your new Regency obsession! “An endearing love story with wit, heart and fire” – Bree Wolf, USA TODAY Bestselling Author. A scandalous countess plays matchmaker…for a man she once longed to take for herself. If you adore sexy Dukes, feisty Duchesses, and a steamy second-chance romance, The Ice Duchess is the romance novel for you!

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Cowgirl's Surprise Match (Tillbridge Stables Book 3) on Kindle

The Cowgirl’s Surprise Match (Tillbridge Stables Book 3) ($3.99) by Nina Crespo: Maid of honor Zurie Tillbridge has been working secretly with best man Mace Calderone to plan her cousin Tristan’s wedding to a well-known actress. To keep the plans secret, they must pretend they’re engaged. It all seems harmless until wary workaholic Zurie realizes she’s feeling something real for her fake fiancé.

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


A Dangerous Liberty on Kindle

A Dangerous Liberty ($2.99) by Mary Sheeran: Composer and pianist Elisabeth Winters reluctantly returns to the United States shortly after the Civil War. The daughter of a senator who was murdered, she finds that someone is out for her blood as well. When she meets William de la Cuesta, she can’t deny her attraction for him, but something about him disturbs her, a memory she can’t grasp.

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle


The Professor and the Don’s Girl ($0.99) by John Vance: A delightful and hilarious novel about the budding romance between the daughter of an organized crime boss and her English professor, from whom she’s about to receive a B. Her father refuses to accept the grade, however. Will the highly principled professor choose his life and love over principle. And what of the Don’s peculiar love life?

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle


A Moment in Time on Kindle

A Moment in Time ($0.99) by J.G. MacLeod: He’s an ex-con; she’s his teacher. Will their secret pasts destroy them, or be the key to their redemption? Chad signs up to take Lily’s psychology class to get to know her better and to start over. A chance encounter one night throws them together for survival, and perhaps something more. An edgy, romantic-suspense story about second chances.

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle


Distance to Promise (Promise Lake Series Book 6) on Kindle

Distance to Promise (Promise Lake Series Book 6) ($2.99) by Marti Shane: Amber shuts down her shady retailer to expose him for what he is. She left out the part about him being her ex in her televised statement. When the news anchor is shot immediately after her interview, she realizes there’s no safe distance from her past. Dr. Ross isn’t there to save the anchor. As a member of the Pride, he’s there to protect her.

This deal is good on July 25, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.