Childhood Crushes and Fated Mates: Discounted Romance eBooks

Stolen by You (Fated To Love You) on Kindle

Stolen by You (Fated To Love You) ($0.99) by Lindsey Hart: Infiltrating Mr. Hotshot’s house in the middle of the night? Yes, that was the plan. Getting my hands on his family jewels? Definitely what I was going for. And I mean actual jewelry, not the other round ball kind of things, alright. Now, catching the guy practically naked in his house? Oh God, definitely not what was supposed to happen.

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle


Bay of Islands Brides: 3-in-1 Collection (Bay of Islands Brides Collections Book 1) on Kindle

Bay of Islands Brides: 3-in-1 Collection (Bay of Islands Brides Collections Book 1) ($0.99) by Serenity Woods: Visit the Bay of Islands Brides Shop in the beautiful Northland of New Zealand and fall in love with these three magical sexy contemporary romances! By USA Today bestselling author Serenity Woods.

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle


Gates of Demons (Keepers of the Grail Book 1) on Kindle

Gates of Demons (Keepers of the Grail Book 1) ($0.99) by Tamar Sloan: Seven Gates of Hell. Seven deadly sins. One impossible choice. Fans of Richelle Mead and Jennifer Armentrout will devour the Keepers of the Grail series. Lose yourself in the captivating paranormal romance, Gates of Demons, today!

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle


The Complete Highland Magic Collection (The Highland Magic Series) on Kindle

The Complete Highland Magic Collection (The Highland Magic Series) ($0.99) by Kerrigan Byrne: By USA Today Bestselling author, Kerrigan Byrne, included are nine stories of men who battle the beast within and the women who are strong enough to tame them.

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle


Best Friend's Brother Secret (Daddies and Babies Book 4) on Kindle

Best Friend’s Brother Secret (Daddies and Babies Book 4) ($0.99) by Lauren Wood: I have spent my whole life dreaming about this moment… I’m convinced that the moment I tell Brantley about my childhood crush he’ll see that we’re soul mates. But it turns out, I’m dead wrong. My romantic moment turns into total humiliation. But what he never saw coming… Was that his big brother would become the shoulder I cried on.

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle


Ash on Kindle

Ash ($0.99) by A.L. Long: Ash Jacobs was a simple man, hard working with good morals, but that changed the minute he met his sexy new neighbor. His obsession with finding who Juliette Daniels was might be the one thing to push her away, but there was no way he would give up until he found out the truth. Not even Sebastian Collins could stop the desire he had for her.

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google Play


Nena (The Viking Treasure Huntress Series Book 1) on Kindle

Nena (The Viking Treasure Huntress Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Ann Boelter: An international #1 Bestseller and winner of multiple awards, NENA is a fresh, gritty Viking romance packed with action and adventure. Voted Top 4 “Best Viking Romances” on Goodreads. 2019 Readers’ Favorite International Book Awards – Romance Gold Medal Winner. Escape to the ancient Middle Eastern world of NENA!

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle


Kingdom of Wolves (Wicked Wolves Book 1) on Kindle

Kingdom of Wolves (Wicked Wolves Book 1) ($0.99) by Amelia Shaw: Fans of Jaymin Eve and Linsey Hall will ravage this steamy paranormal romance. One-click this ‘why choose’ romance today and find out just how wicked a witch can be.

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Zerk's Mark (Red Spades MC Book 1) on Kindle

Zerk’s Mark (Red Spades MC Book 1) ($0.99) by Jean Marie: Misty is tough and can take care of herself, but that’s what Zerk is attracted to most. Zerk is closed-lip with a dark past but Misty’s infatuation is stronger than her instinct to run. After Zerks secret meeting with Misty’s boss, she doesn’t know who to trust. The broken biker that won’t open up or the chiseled face prospect that says too much?

This deal is good on September 11, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.