Cities of Gold and Messages for Murder: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Turkey in the Trap-Room (The Inn at Holiday Bay) on Kindle

Turkey in the Trap-Room (The Inn at Holiday Bay) ($0.99) by Kathi Daley: Lacy takes over as director for the local Thanksgiving Pageant, which seems to have met with bad luck from the beginning. When the production star is found dead in the trap-room, Abby is pulled into a hilarious turkey day investigation.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


The Dead Chill (The Sidney Becker Mysteries Book 2) on Kindle

The Dead Chill (The Sidney Becker Mysteries Book 2) ($0.99) by Linda Berry: A blind boy knows who brutally murdered a woman in his small town. Spooked, he flees into a snowstorm. A lone rider is hunting him. Police Chief Sidney Becker, a highly skilled detective, needs to find the boy quickly, before her only witness is silenced.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


City of Gold (Matthew Connor Adventure Series Book 1) on Kindle

City of Gold (Matthew Connor Adventure Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Carolyn Arnold: When an old rival kidnaps someone close to him, archaeologist Matthew Connor must embark on a dangerous quest to find the ultimate ransom: a long-lost treasure from the legendary City of Gold… A first-in-a-series adventure perfect for fans of Indiana Jones!

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


Kat Out of the Bag (In Purse-Suit Mystery) on Kindle

Kat Out of the Bag (In Purse-Suit Mystery) ($2.99) by Wendy Kendall: International purse designer Katherine Watson hosts a gala that ends in murder. Working to solve the mystery, Katherine matches wits with local cop Jason Holmes and his K-9 partner, Hobbs. An undeniable attraction builds between her and Jason, but they’ll have to focus on solving the murder before Katherine becomes the killer’s next knockoff.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle Nook


Home Truths on Kindle

Home Truths ($0.99) by Mark McGinn: Jonah Solomon can navigate the prejudice that closes doors to Maori officers like him. His colleagues think he’s responsible for letting ex-cop-turned-con artist, Rachel Trix, escape justice. With a credible new tip on Trix’s exit plan, Jonah has one more chance to make things right – until an ambush turns the operation into a bloody nightmare.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Google


The Wedding Crasher on Kindle

The Wedding Crasher ($0.99) by Nikki Stern: Solve the mystery of an elusive killer with the county’s new sheriff, Sam Tate, a woman with a troubled past and an uncertain future. Even as she tracks the predator, she wonders: Why is she a target? Can she stop more people from dying? The newest installment of the Sam Tate mystery series, Freeze Before Burning, will be out this December!

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle Nook


Murder in Training on Kindle

Murder in Training ($0.99) by Diane Weiner: When a retired teacher and her bestie join a training class with the goal of walking a breast cancer charity race, they run into a speedbump when a member of the group is murdered. Blackmail, harassment, and smuggling top the list of motives. Meanwhile, Susan receives a mysterious gift on her doorstep, Valerie questions whether or not it’s time to start dating again, and Susan’s daughter has a secret of her own.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


Hyde Park Deception (The Deception Series Book 2) on Kindle

Hyde Park Deception (The Deception Series Book 2) ($0.99) by Richard Lyntton: The globe is teetering on the brink of another world war unless Jack, a United Nations peacekeeper, can complete his dangerous mission. Traveling to former Yugoslavia, he becomes ensnared in a web of secrets, conspiracy, and international intrigue in this action-packed read.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


The Tech on Kindle

The Tech ($0.99) by Mark Ravine: Maverick FBI Agent Alexandra Cassidy has just taken over a crew of FBI discards, yet mysteriously finds herself solving cases in short order aided by a mysterious force. Could the shadowy Michael Paterson be involved? As she gets closer to the truth, revealing a formidable enemy, a deadly game of cat and mouse ensues putting her life in danger.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle


Message for Murder (A Rutledge Historical Society Cozy Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Message for Murder (A Rutledge Historical Society Cozy Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Jerri Kay Lincoln: Lorry Lockharte’s first day on her new job brings a big surprise: a dead body. Two sisters dead in a week’s time – one murder, one accident. Lorry thinks the accident is too convenient. Is it an accident as everybody believes? Sassy and irreverent, Lorry plans to prove otherwise and solve the murders – unless she becomes the next victim.

This deal is good on November 17, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.