Tainted Truths and Strange Stories: Discounted Fantasy / Science Fiction eBooks

Royal Selection (The Fairytale Chronicles Book 1) on Kindle

Royal Selection (The Fairytale Chronicles Book 1) ($0.99) by RaShelle Workman: Will she risk failing her fairytale and banishment for a chance at love with the future king? Or will she give up everything for an enchanted destiny she knows nothing about?

This deal is good on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Alien Neighbors on Kindle

Alien Neighbors ($4.99) by Nancy Golden: Nuclear scientist Tom, his brave, spunky 12-year-old daughter Stephanie, and kick-a** NASA mission commander Theresa join forces during a First Contact. Tom finds himself risking his career, custody of his daughter, and possibly his life, to save his new alien friend while attempting to prevent the annihilation of Earth. Stealing a spaceship is not out of the question…

This deal is good on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Tainted Truth (The Wolf Riders of Keldarra Book 1) on Kindle

Tainted Truth (The Wolf Riders of Keldarra Book 1) ($4.68) by Nathalie M.L. Römer: An epic series starter that takes you to Keldarra that struggles under the knell of warfare. A land occupied by Wolf Riders whose cruelty has no bounds. This is the story of Marrida and Alagur, who, each for their own reasons, look for answers and to solve an ancient mystery. A series that will appeal to fans of JRR Tolkien and Brandon Sanderson.

This deal is good on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Bleeding Gold on Kindle

Bleeding Gold ($2.99) by Niranjan K: Who can he trust when his life is on the line?

This deal is good on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Disposable Heroes on Kindle

Disposable Heroes ($0.99) by Gregory Mattix: Boomer is an alien hybrid who works as a bullet-resistant tank for a crew of street-running mercenaries. If someone needs hurting or something needs blowing up, he’s the guy to do it. He gets more than he bargained for when a job goes sideways and an army of mercs comes after him and his crew. Soon, he blunders into a conspiracy so vast it will shake the foundations of the entire city.

This deal is good on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Powered Personnel: The Big Startup on Kindle

Powered Personnel: The Big Startup ($0.99) by K. A. Maxwell: During her first day at her new job, Chloe Ceres ends up on the outside of an inside office kidnapping. The crooks demand a good deal or it will cost: her former partner, her co-workers’ lives, and the company’s most powerful asset. She must decide if this really is a job for…? A superhero fantasy with action at work, on sale now until Dec 3rd.

This deal is good on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Outcast Marines Boxed Set (Books 1-9) on Kindle

Outcast Marines Boxed Set (Books 1-9) ($0.99) by James David Victor: The Outcast Marines are the worst of the worst. If you’re conscripted, you will likely spend the rest of your days on desperate missions that no one else will do. That’s an option some gladly take. The alternative was certain death on a remote prison moon. And it’s a good thing too because sometimes it takes some truly bad guys to save the day.

This deal is good on November 30, 2021

Kindle


Strange Stories on Kindle

Strange Stories ($0.99) by Roger Mannon: In these pages, I offer a series of curious tales born from daydreams and nightmares. They include tales of sorrow, fear, and hope – all strangely built and dressed in weirdness. Some seek to answer unanswerable questions. Is death the end, or is it a path to another life? Can we visit the past, relive it? Is magic real and loose in the world?

This deal is good on November 30, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


I, Cassandra on Kindle

I, Cassandra ($1.99) by E. A. Carter: She is a prisoner who can alter reality. He is a dead soldier brought back to life as a sentient machine. A forbidden love affair that transcends time, the end of the world, and what it means to be human. “Stunning SF on a mythic scale…” – Kirkus Reviews

This deal is good on November 30, 2021

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.