Bachelor Parties and Royal Troubles: Discounted Romance eBooks

Bad Cruz on Kindle

Bad Cruz ($3.99) by L.J. Shen: A romantic standalone full of laughter and heartwarming moments. This is a romantic comedy not to be missed about two arctic opposites who live in the same time and were always under the impression that they are enemies. When Nessy and Cruz get stuck on a ship together, they realize they’ve both been harboring feelings toward one another…

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle


Royal Trouble (Royally Engaged Book 2) on Kindle

Royal Trouble (Royally Engaged Book 2) ($0.99) by Jennifer Bonds: Gossip Girl meets The Royals in this sexy enemies-to-lovers story! It’s time for everyone’s favorite bad boy, Prince Alexander, to clean up his act, but tabloid reporter Everly Wilson is determined to catch his inevitable screwup. When things between them heat up, and Xander’s walls come down, Everly might be the one in royal trouble this time…

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Christmas Triad on Kindle

Christmas Triad ($0.99) by K.C. Crowne: The Wolf brothers were my childhood friends. All three hot as sin. It made for some very awkward teenage years. Now there’re back in my life. Older, stronger, more protective, and hotter than ever. When my creep ex shows up in town to cause harm, my former childhood friends circle the wagons. Now I find myself wanting more than just friendship. How will I ever choose between them? What if I don’t have to?

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle


French Kiss on Kindle

French Kiss ($0.99) by Gloria J Goldsmith: I was DONE with my repressed college boyfriend. A European adventure beckoned me. A dashing young Frenchman soothed my bruised heart, rejuvenated my spirit, and convinced me that leaving my old life was exactly right. He was torn from my life almost as quickly as he had entered it. What twist of fate will it take to find my one true soulmate?

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle


Think Outside the Boss on Kindle

Think Outside the Boss ($0.99) by Olivia Hayle: Thinking outside the box resulted in the best night of my life… until I discover the man I spent it with is my new boss. Tristan Conway is older, powerful, and challenging, and he wants to see me in his office. Now if I could just stop thinking about the boss…

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle


Speak of the Demon (Deals with Demons Book 1) on Kindle

Speak of the Demon (Deals with Demons Book 1) ($0.99) by Stacia Stark: See why everyone’s talking about this highly bingeable, enemies-to-lovers, paranormal romance series. If you love competent, funny heroines and overprotective, dominant heroes, you’ll love Speak of the Demon. Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Dannika Dark, Patricia Briggs, and Jennifer Estep.

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle


Arms of Grace (Arms of Grace Book 1) on Kindle

Arms of Grace (Arms of Grace Book 1) ($0.99) by Eleanor Chance: A lonely, troubled nurse. A mysterious, abandoned baby. What will she risk to save him? The thrilling first book in the award-winning ARMS OF GRACE series! Arms of Grace is a finalist in consideration for production by Wind Dancer Films, a silver medalist in the Readers’ Favorites Awards, and also a recipient of the B.R.A.G. Medallion

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle


Bought (Last Chance Series Book 1) on Kindle

Bought (Last Chance Series Book 1) ($0.99) by A.L. Long: The last memory that Alannah ‘Lanie’ Jackson had of her father was the day he went away. Every day that passed, the memory of her childhood disappeared and her only purpose now was to please. Trained to act a certain way, the day comes when she can finally be free. She only hopes that the man who purchases her will be kinder than her current master.

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


City Shifters (The Pride Complete Series) on Kindle

City Shifters (The Pride Complete Series) ($0.99) by Layla Nash: Complete 5 book series! Contains the first five books of the City Shifters: the Pride series. Follow the five lion shifter Chase brothers on the hunt for true love, as they discover five independent, feisty heroines, evil villains, mysterious pasts, underground fights, family, friends, and happily ever after (times five)!

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


The Bequest (The Birch Creek Ranch Series Book 1) on Kindle

The Bequest (The Birch Creek Ranch Series Book 1) ($4.99) by B. E. Baker: Two widows. Six Kiddos. One remote cattle ranch they have to work for an entire year themselves. What could go wrong? (Or more importantly, what might go right?)

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google


Bachelor Party (Bachelor Series Book 1) on Kindle

Bachelor Party (Bachelor Series Book 1) ($0.99) by Karen Kelley: From USA Today bestselling author Karen Kelley comes a hilarious, laugh-out-loud romantic comedy. Bachelor Party: What could possibly go wrong? Cassidy Jones hasn’t got a clue how she ended up in bed with the dangerously attractive bachelor from last night’s party or how he’ll explain it to his fiancée when she storms into his bedroom.

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle


Sweet Strawberry Sunsets on Kindle

Sweet Strawberry Sunsets ($2.99) by Caleb Wray: Join Amelia & the Allen Family & Friends on a journey through the West Tennessee Strawberry Festival. Amelia has avoided home for too long thanks to Ian, and now she’s having to stay for an extended period. She might just find that a new flame is burning, or better yet, is an old flame being rekindled under the Sweet Strawberry Sunsets?

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle Nook


A Broken Place (Places Book 3) on Kindle

A Broken Place (Places Book 3) ($1.00) by Fran Driscoll: Reverie Martin is stalked by the “Brown-Eyed Girl” killer. He seems to know her every move. After landing the business deal of her life in Puerto Rico, an old classmate, a Pro football cornerback, runs into her. Literally. Is he the man of her dreams, or a nightmare that creeps ever closer? A trail of bodies will tell the tale.

This deal is good on December 5, 2021

Kindle Nook

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.