Merciless Crimes and Midlife Catastrophes: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Detective Jason Strong Mysteries Box Set (Books 1-10) on Kindle

Detective Jason Strong Mysteries Box Set (Books 1-10) ($1.99) by John C. Dalglish: “Good clean mysteries. Loved them all.” 10 books -A nearly 20.00 value! Det. Jason Strong and his partner, Det. Vanessa Layne, are the team counted on to solve San Antonio’s toughest homicide cases. Together, they work to get justice for the victims. Follow this pair of detectives as they solve their first ten cases in this exciting collection.

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle


Flat Surf on Kindle

Flat Surf ($0.99) by Baer Charlton: A giant headless body turns up on a beach. Dressed in an irreverent t-shirt, a pair of board shorts, and rainbow-painted huaraches showing off his pink toenails, Frank Pounds stands over the familiar body with a distinctive tattoo. “It’s Mary.” Retired or not; this one is personal.

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


The Nikki Garcia Mystery Series (Books 1-3) on Kindle

The Nikki Garcia Mystery Series (Books 1-3) ($2.99) by Kathryn Lane: In Medellin, Colombia, Nikki Garcia connects accidental deaths to fraud. When she goes undercover to find a missing ten-year-old in Mexico, she places her life and others in danger. To avoid death threats from her last job, she escapes to Spain. She finds herself caught up in a terrorist attack at one of Barcelona’s major tourist attractions.

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle


Gracie and the Trouble with Pinatas (Amazing Gracie Mysteries Book 4) on Kindle

Gracie and the Trouble with Pinatas (Amazing Gracie Mysteries Book 4) ($0.99) by Carol Kilgore: San Antonio law enforcement consultant Gracie Hofner is back on a new assignment in her first standalone Amazing Gracie Mystery. After a woman is attacked and left for dead in her driveway, Gracie jumps into action and discovers links that don’t appear to connect. She learns the hard way that what you see is not always what you get.

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle


The Ghost of Spring on Kindle

The Ghost of Spring ($0.99) by Mel Stone: For her safety, Mary agrees to marry a much older but kind Duke. Everything is peaceful until the Duke is murdered and a ghost demands answers. Mary must find the truth to appease the ghost while the old Duke’s secrets threaten her future. If you enjoy a good murder, a vengeful ghost, and a round in the boxing ring, this is the book for you.

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle


Deep Fear (Detective Kelly Porter Book 2) on Kindle

Deep Fear (Detective Kelly Porter Book 2) ($0.99) by Rachel Lynch: If you have lost everything, what more is there to fear?… Deep Fear is the second gripping book in Rachel Lynch’s bestselling Detective Kelly Porter crime thriller series. Perfect for readers of Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney, and Robert Bryndza.

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


A Mumbai Murder Mystery (A Temple Hill Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

A Mumbai Murder Mystery (A Temple Hill Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Meeti Shroff-Shah: Award-winning novelist Radhi Zaveri flees home to Temple Hill escaping a humiliating writer’s block but she is met by a terrible tragedy. Her pregnant best friend’s father has killed himself when just hours before he couldn’t wait to hold his grandchild in his arms. What triggered this desperate act? Radhi is determined to uncover the truth.

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle


Merciless Crimes on Kindle

Merciless Crimes ($0.99) by Tikiri Herath: A young girl has vanished from her school. The principal of the boarding school turns to Asha Kade’s private detective agency to find her. But when Asha discovers a bizarre hazing ritual in the common room and a dead body on the school grounds, she realizes this upscale academy has a disturbing underbelly. And now a killer is on the prowl…

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle


Vengeance is Mine on Kindle

Vengeance is Mine ($0.99) by Gerry Hagen: In Israel, an Australian family falls victim to a car bomb that kills the mother and two children; the husband survives. After recovery, he and his Australian friends, with the aid of two Israeli Special soldiers, search for all involved in the bombing. They don’t take prisoners.

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle


Complete Disclosure on Kindle

Complete Disclosure ($0.99) by Stephanie Parker McKean: After Sage loses her daughter to childhood cancer, she leaves her Georgia home for the desert of Alpine, Texas, to write a book about Texas Longhorn rancher Petra Harley. Her first deadly encounter is with a rattlesnake, but after she finds a body — human contenders prove just as dangerous. Could famous woman rancher Petra also be a killer?

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle


A Midlife CatAstrophe (MenoPaws Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

A Midlife CatAstrophe (MenoPaws Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Morgana Best: When Nell moves to a small Aussie town after a messy divorce, she decides her life will be purrfect. But life has decided to be no such thing! Nell discovers a body, buys a mysterious bookstore, and starts to suspect she is losing her mind–all because a local cat, JenniFur, begins stopping by for a chat.

This deal is good on December 9, 2021

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Google

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.