Blue Bloods and Perfect Homes: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Murder Fur Hire (Dog Groomer Mysteries Book 6) on Kindle

Murder Fur Hire (Dog Groomer Mysteries Book 6) ($2.99) by Chelsea Thomas: After getting left by her crummy boyfriend, Amy moves home and opens her own pet salon. But when murder strikes too close to home, can she put aside her heartbreak and help her grumpy Granny catch a killer? Read now.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


Hidden: Part 1 (A Michael Sullivan Mystery) on Kindle

Hidden: Part 1 (A Michael Sullivan Mystery) ($0.99) by Linda Berry: A wounded Marine returns home to face violence on the home front. When he hunts down horse thieves who murdered a friend, every survival instinct he learned in combat will be tested. Only his tender feelings for the mother of a young marine killed in action keep him going. A heartfelt story of love and loss.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


Hidden: Part 2 (A Michael Sullivan Mystery) on Kindle

Hidden: Part 2 (A Michael Sullivan Mystery) ($0.99) by Linda Berry: After being severely beaten, a young up-and-coming bull rider escapes from murderous horse thieves. To prove himself, he goes after the outlaws alone. Sully and his Paiute companion, former Marines, set out to find them before the young cowboy becomes a victim. What awaits in the high desert will sorely test their survival skills and courage.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


Revolt (The King's Knight Book 1) on Kindle

Revolt (The King’s Knight Book 1) ($0.99) by J.A. Ironside: Revolt is the first book in The King’s Knight series of novellas, chronicling the life of Gregory Maudesley and the dramatic reign of Richard II. Recommended for fans of Bernard Cornwell, Robyn Young, and Michael Jecks.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


What Sam Knew (Patricia Fisher Mystery Adventures Book 1) on Kindle

What Sam Knew (Patricia Fisher Mystery Adventures Book 1) ($0.99) by Steve Higgs: The Amazon.com #1 bestselling sensation soon to be a hit TV series! In a quiet English village, whip-smart sleuth Patricia Fisher takes local crime head-on — Patricia and her team of friends investigate in this box set of page-turning cozy mysteries. She’s a 50-something trouble magnet with a dachshund, a butler, and a nose for solving mysteries.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


Blue Blood (A Richard Mariner Thriller Omnibus) on Kindle

Blue Blood (A Richard Mariner Thriller Omnibus) ($0.99) by Peter Tonkin: A Richard Mariner Thriller Omnibus featuring: WOLF ROCK, CAPE FAREWELL, and HIGH WIND IN JAVA. ‘A master of sea-going adventure. Enough taut suspense to satisfy any reader.’ Clive Cussler

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


The Perfect Home on Kindle

The Perfect Home ($0.99) by Kevin Lynch: Something has changed in June’s neighborhood. A shady new neighbor has moved in, her children are hiding something, and her cheating ex-husband suddenly seems to be everywhere. When someone she knows is murdered, June begins to understand everything is connected and she’s in terrible danger. Someone out there wants June gone. Permanently.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle


Sons of Brutality on Kindle

Sons of Brutality ($0.99) by Daniel Jeudy: A Satanic snuff club – a ruthless vigilante – an intricate web of deception – who can you trust? Los Angeles is in the grip of terror as two serial killers drop bodies throughout the city. One is killing in the name of justice; the other, in the name of obsession.

This deal is good on February 6, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.