Offenbunker and The Saxon Spears: Discounted Historical Fiction eBooks

Offenbunker: Cold War Spies Face Nuclear Menace on Kindle

Offenbunker: Cold War Spies Face Nuclear Menace ($0.99) by A.G. Russo: Do you think the Russians started their plan to breach Europe only recently? Immediately after WWII, Russia began its offensive for world dominance during the Cold War. It obtained the atomic bomb and started heavy-duty spying. They haven’t changed. Filled with historical facts for context, this book is a chilling look at Russia’s resolve to win.

This deal is good on March 8, 2022

Kindle


The Saxon Spears (The Song of Ash Book 1) on Kindle

The Saxon Spears (The Song of Ash Book 1) ($0.99) by James Calbraith: A gripping story of a Saxon boy raised to a great and unknown destiny in a Roman family in Dark Age Britain. A new historical fiction saga, perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell’s “The Last Kingdom” series, Simon Scarrow and Conn Iggulden.

This deal is good on March 8, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.