Deadly Travel and Stag Parties: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Forever (Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Medical Thrillers) on Kindle

Forever (Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Medical Thrillers) ($0.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: Genetic engineering, academic spies, and murder. An FBI investigation of Chinese espionage ensnares Professor Brad Parker and FBI agent Karen Richmond in a deadly plot to achieve immortality. Award-winning medical thriller perfect for fans of Robin Cook and Tess Gerritsen.

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle


Rage In The Woods (Crime in the Woods) on Kindle

Rage In The Woods (Crime in the Woods) ($0.99) by John P. M. Wappett: ‘RAGE IN THE WOODS is a propulsive read that fairly drips with authenticity.’ – Jake Needham, Amazon #1 bestselling author of the Inspector Tay series. A sunny, hot day in the Adirondacks and a young girl riding her bike on an errand for her mom. And then, every parent’s worst nightmare.

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle


Geneva Intrusion (Kate Adler Thrillers Book 1) on Kindle

Geneva Intrusion (Kate Adler Thrillers Book 1) ($0.99) by Richard D. Taylor: Kate Adler never expected someone would want to kill her. After inheriting her father’s fortune and the Cartel, his secret organization, she defiantly pursues her attackers. Assisted by Brad Danner, a confidant, and potential love interest, Kate becomes the hunter as she applies her own brand of justice. A page-turning thriller. You’ll love it.

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle


Bridges, Books, and Bones on Kindle

Bridges, Books, and Bones ($0.99) by Pat Nichols: A skull and buried bones unearthed by a bulldozer two miles from downtown Willow Falls attracts a crime investigation television crew and threatens the town’s reputation as a popular tourist destination. A monogrammed lighter, a decades-old letter, and rumors from the past transform residents into amateur sleuths.

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle


Stag Party on Kindle

Stag Party ($0.99) by Pamela Fagan Hutchins: If you like C.J. Box or Craig Johnson, you’ll love USA Today bestseller Pamela Fagan Hutchins’ Patrick Flint series. Jack Ryan meets Wind River when a man who isn’t who he claims to be befriends Patrick Flint and his son during a wilderness excursion with movers and shakers from across the globe, putting the father-son duo dead in the bullseye.

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle


The Practical Navigator on Kindle

The Practical Navigator ($0.99) by Chris Crowley: From the decks of the world’s finest yachts to the beds and boardrooms of some of the most powerful people in America to an electrifying courtroom trial in a dying coastal town, The Practical Navigator steers a course through its own labyrinth… a whirlpool of obsessive sexuality, murder, and despair.

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle


Rainier on Kindle

Rainier ($4.99) by K. Lucas: A mother rushing to rescue her only child. A worried son trying to get his parents out of harm’s way. A geologist trying to save them all. As deadly as lava, landslides, and constant ash raining down are, they’re not the only threats. Opportunists are another… and millions of people driven insane by fear might be the biggest danger of all.

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Murder Takes a Bow (An Olivia Morgan Cruise Ship Mystery Book 1) on Kindle

Murder Takes a Bow (An Olivia Morgan Cruise Ship Mystery Book 1) ($0.99) by Wendy Neugent: Olivia Morgan’s life working as an assistant in her boyfriend’s cruise ship act has been a permanent vacation. But her cruise to the Bahamas takes a terrible turn when Peter leaves her, and her talkative parrot, Chico, stranded on the ship with a show scheduled in just a few days. It takes an even worse turn when a crew member is murdered!

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle


Murder in the Devil’s Half Acre (Penrose & Pyke Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Murder in the Devil’s Half Acre (Penrose & Pyke Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Rose Pascoe: The last thing Constable Pyke needs is more trouble. Especially trouble like Grace Penrose, who is hell-bent on helping working women and defying conventions. When the police refuse to act on a murder in the Devil’s Half Acre, they must work together to solve the case, before the killer can strike again. A delightful, twisty Victorian mystery.

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Apple Books Google


Northern Crimes (Books 1-4) on Kindle

Northern Crimes (Books 1-4) ($0.99) by Ray Clark: DI Stewart Gardener is a man on a mission to hunt down anyone who thinks they can take the law into their own hands. Cases come in thick and fast for the detective, each presenting its own challenge. Macabre, mean, greedy, disturbed, jealous, and hateful, the criminals he encounters harbor and foster all of the pains of the modern world.

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle


Deadly Travel (Deadly Series Book 5) on Kindle

Deadly Travel (Deadly Series Book 5) ($0.99) by Kate Parker: The murder of an English Kindertransport worker sends Olivia to Berlin in her place. Once there, she has to find the traitor who is using innocent children to hide their spying while rescuing two young boys whose father was an English mole deep in Hitler’s government. Can Olivia and the children escape Nazi Germany or will she end up in prison?

This deal is good on July 12, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.