False Blood and Dark Tides: Discounted Mystery / Thriller eBooks

Ill Intent (Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Medical Thrillers) on Kindle

Ill Intent (Brad Parker and Karen Richmond Medical Thrillers) ($0.99) by Geoffrey M. Cooper: A terminally ill scientist leaves a letter to be delivered to his niece upon his death. A letter revealing a forty-year-old secret so damning that she’s killed to keep it from seeing the light of day. As the death toll mounts, Brad and Karen struggle to unravel a twisted conspiracy. Perfect for fans of Robin Cook.

This deal is good on August 2, 2022

Kindle


Coastal Tuna (Coastal Adventure Series Book 4) on Kindle

Coastal Tuna (Coastal Adventure Series Book 4) ($0.99) by Don Rich: After a popular cable fishing show’s producer is murdered, Marlin sees a great opportunity to buy the show and bring it back to Mallard Cove. But he’s unknowingly buying into a boatload of trouble. Former cast members are determined to get their jobs back, no matter what the cost. And the murderer is included in the price of the show…

This deal is good on August 2, 2022

Kindle


Sweet Dreams (Eternal Rest Bed and Breakfast Paranormal Cozy Mysteries Book 1) on Kindle

Sweet Dreams (Eternal Rest Bed and Breakfast Paranormal Cozy Mysteries Book 1) ($0.99) by Beth Dolgner: Emily Buchanan doesn’t mind that Eternal Rest Bed and Breakfast is haunted. At least, not until the usual paranormal activity begins to turn violent. When a body is discovered in a shallow grave, Emily must find out what happened if the ghosts are ever going to let her get a good night’s sleep. Sweet Dreams is the first of five books out now.

This deal is good on August 2, 2022

Kindle


Paradise Crime Mysteries Box Set (Books 1-9) on Kindle

Paradise Crime Mysteries Box Set (Books 1-9) ($2.99) by Toby Neal: Mega summer special box set of NINE USA Today bestselling mysteries starring a stubborn, trouble-prone female cop solving cases with a colorful cast of characters in the dark side of Hawaii’s paradise. Grab this box and immerse in another world today!

This deal is good on August 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Dark Tide (Fin Fleming Sea Adventure Thrillers Book 3) on Kindle

Dark Tide (Fin Fleming Sea Adventure Thrillers Book 3) ($4.99) by Sharon Ward: Fin Fleming, chief underwater photographer at famed oceanography institute RIO, discovers her friends Gus and Theresa are missing, and it doesn’t take long for the kidnapper to contact her with demands. Plus there’s a killer shark in the area and someone is stealing dive tanks from RIO’s scuba shack. And it all falls to Fin to manage.

This deal is good on August 2, 2022

Kindle


That Old Cloak and Dagger Routine (Operation Quickline Book 1) on Kindle

That Old Cloak and Dagger Routine (Operation Quickline Book 1) ($3.99) by Anne Louise Bannon: It was September, 1982. Broke and desperate, Lisa Wycherly thought she was signing on as simply a secretary for wealthy freelance writer Sid Hackbirn. But he was really recruiting her for his flourishing spy business. Ditching bad guys and passing information around was a big change for Lisa. But Sid had no idea how big a change Lisa would make.

This deal is good on August 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Bravely and Faithfully (Cutter Kauai Sea Adventures Book 3) on Kindle

Bravely and Faithfully (Cutter Kauai Sea Adventures Book 3) ($2.99) by Edward Hochsmann: Young Coast Guard Lieutenant Haley Reardon gets her dream job of a cutter command in the red-hot operating area of South Florida and the Caribbean, but soon has her hands full in a baptism of fire. Enjoy an exciting sea adventure, starting with a young family’s hurricane rescue and culminating in a deadly battle off a Chinese-held Caribbean island.

This deal is good on August 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple Books Google


Cornered on Kindle

Cornered ($1.99) by Alan Brenham: Seven women vanish without a trace. A young veterinarian finds herself targeted to be victim eight. When Detective Matt Brady tries to save her and find the other women, he ends up in the crosshairs of a professional cop killer.

This deal is good on August 2, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo


False Blood on Kindle

False Blood ($2.99) by Jack King: Arson, kidnapping, assassination, murders, corruption. A cop, store manager, beautiful mare, suspected terrorist, and city councilmen. All dead. It was the most baffling case of Husto’s twenty-year career. He must stop it. Before everything blows to hell! (Buy all 3 books in the series together BEYOND BLOOD, AGAINST BLOOD, FALSE BLOOD for just $8.97!)

This deal is good on August 2, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.