Fall into a Good Book

Nothing says fall weather like curling up with a good book! These books are perfect for crisp days with a blanket and something pumpkin-flavored. They feature new beginnings, back-to-school, sweet romances, and more!

Share this page with friends!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Are you an author who would like to see your book on a page like this?
Learn more about Readers’ List
.

Romantic Comedy

Faking My Fall Crush

By Michelle Cornish

Felicia Ellway has always had a flair for the dramatic. When her friend Kit dares her to tell her family she’s engaged so they’ll leave her alone, Felicia doesn’t flinch. But when her family books the next flight to see her, she’s scrambling for a plan and turns to her best friend Marshall Jackson to pose as her fiancé for the weekend.

$3.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Science Fiction

Any Other World Will Do

By Alex Lubertozzi

On the overnight train from Paris to Barcelona, Vikram stumbles across a promising new recruit. Miles, an 18-year-old kid running away from a past he’d just as soon forget, is seduced by Barcelona and by Vikram’s first recruit, Anna. But when Miles and Anna become unwitting ambassadors to Vikram’s drowned desert world, everything changes.

$0.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Western Fiction

The Kid

By Frank Wheeler

Jude lost a son. Now Doyle’s gonna lose his life. The outlaw finally came after the wrong man. All Jude needs is his LeMat and the help of Liberty, a saloon girl with a heart of gold. In Doyle’s game of deception, can the truth save them?

$0.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Historical Mystery

Berlin Fall

By Nick Aaron

In 1972 Daisy had a patient who worked for MI6. And she was planning to visit Berlin with her scientist friend Margery. Unwittingly the two ladies got mixed up in a tangled spy plot. In the caper that followed, the fall, as a season of dwindling days, came to symbolize the fate of communism itself with its diminishing prospects. How would it end?

$0.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Young Adult Military Historical Fiction

The Dangerous Summer of Jesse Turner

By D. Reep

Three young men join Teddy Roosevelt’s Rough Riders to fight the Spanish-American War in 1898 but face an unexpected enemy. Publishers Weekly calls this novel “a vivid historical outing.”

$2.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Young Adult

Over the Falls in a Suitcase

By Kathleen Vincenz

What happens when three sisters, a dog, a hat, and a pink suitcase collide in Niagara Falls? Find out in Over the Falls in a Suitcase. You’ll love the adventures of the sisters who visit Niagara Falls one wind-whipped November. The sisters steal boys’ hats, hide a teacup Yorkshire dog, and laugh and bicker. Amazon review: I was giggling as it ended.

$0.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Western Fiction

Daniel Boyd

By James Leonard

Daniel Boyd left El Cotas to seek his fortune. But he knows it’s time to go home when he learns of his mother’s murder at the hands of Zachariah. Amelia is a courageous woman. When Daniel learns the brutality she’s suffered at Zachariah’s hands, he knows he can’t leave her behind. Can Daniel stop Zachariah before anyone else gets killed?

$0.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Heist Thriller

The Lawyer

By John Ellsworth

Meet Michael Gresham. The lawyer you want when the police come knocking, a never-say-quit criminal lawyer with a brother who won’t stay on his meds, and a client who appears for a deposition handcuffed to a streetwalker. When the murder of a judge’s wife focuses on the judge, Michael takes on the case that could cost him his license and life. Watch from your front-row seat as Michael walks into this courtroom drama, a huge underdog with his client, a judge once feared and now jeered.

$1.49

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Contemporary Fiction

One True Loves

By Taylor Jenkins Reid

From the author of Maybe in Another Life—named a People Magazine pick—comes a breathtaking new love story about a woman unexpectedly forced to choose between the husband she has long thought dead and the fiancé who has finally brought her back to life.

$1.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Mystery Romance Box Set

Murder By Month Fall Bundle

By Jess Lourey

From Amazon Charts bestselling author Jess Lourey comes a compilation of three full-length, romcom mystery novels that will leave you guessing―and laughing―until the very end! Ride along with fish-out-of-water Mira James and her quirky Battle Lake crew as they navigate hilarious romance, hidden mysteries, and a dead body a month. Three laugh-out-loud page-turners in one convenient bundle!

$0.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Contemporary Fiction

Where We Fall

By Rochelle B. Weinstein

By all accounts, Abby Holden has it all. She’s the mother of a beautiful teenager and the wife of a beloved high school football coach. And all it took to achieve her charmed life was her greatest act of betrayal.

$4.49

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Romance

Autumn Daffodils

By Peter Turnham

Five extraordinary people, having retired early in order to escape their past, find themselves reliving the very past they came to the ‘Village’ to forget. What unites the group is the guilt, shame or sorrow they have each tried so hard to leave behind. As compelling as each of the characters proves to be, it’s Charlie’s heartbreaking account of his affair with Joanna which ultimately proves to have repercussions for the whole group.

$3.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Fantasy

The Hidden Witch

By Chandelle LaVaun

Magic. Isn’t. Real. At least that’s what I thought. But now, my story is changing… You know you’re invisible when even your bullies forget to pick on you. That’s me, Bettina Blair, hidden in plain sight. No matter how hard I try I just never fit in with my classmates. Now I know why. I’m a witch… apparently. One little demon attack and my parents confess their ugly secret…and ship me off to an elite academy of magic – for witches only.

$2.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Mystery

Detective Rob Miller Box Set

By Biba Pearce

These gripping page-turners are perfect for fans of Helen H. Durrant, James Oswald, Joy Ellis, Angela Marsons, L.J. Ross, Alex Smith and J.M. Dalgliesh. “A fast-paced story with surprises coming all the time to keep the reader’s interest. It is a hard one to put down.” – Elouise

$0.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Sweet Contemporary Romance

The Wedding List

By Autumn Macarthur

With her eye for design and her cut-glass accent, no one would guess Beth Forrest’s poorer background. It’s all throw pillows, china patterns, and upper-class brides in the Wedding Registry at Pettett & Mayfield. So it’s not quite her dream job? Each bride she helps to select beautiful and oh-so-expensive items for their gift list brings her one step closer to buying a little home of her own and financing the education she longs for. When physics professor James Tetherton-Hart comes to the store in desperate need of both a gift and a partner for a wedding that evening and recognizes her, all her careful plans and meticulous checklists are turned upside down.

$0.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Cozy Mystery

Back to School Murder

By Linnea West

Sure, Tessa didn’t dream of being a professor at a community college, but it’s the start of a new chapter in her life. She’s starting to feel like a real adult until a fellow professor has it out for her. Things take a turn for the worse when a snotty student is found dead and Tessa’s entire class falls under suspicion. Tessa’s forced to hunt down a murderer before they strike again. Can Tessa untangle the mystery? Or will she find herself out of a job?

$3.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Historical Romance

A Forgotten Fall

By Nadine Millard

All she’s ever wanted is freedom, challenge, and adventure. But the longer she spends with the wounded soldier from her past the more she realizes she might just want him. Francesca Templeworth has never met a man that didn’t somehow disappoint her. While other girls her age dreamed of love and romance and marriage, she wanted adventure and challenges and freedom. No man has ever held her interest. No man but Adam Fairchild, who’d gone off to war and had never come back.

$0.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Thriller

Black Autumn

By Jeff Kirkham and Jason Ross

A Special Forces commando returns home from combat to America on the edge of apocalypse. He and his family land a gig running security for a wealthy clan of survivors, yet most of the group struggles to make peace with the sudden death of modern sensibilities and woke culture. Can a few salty warfighters convince plastic surgeons, realtors and human resource managers that they must pick up their guns and fight or their families will die?

$0.99

This deal is good on September 18th, 2022

Are you an author who would like to see your book on a page like this? Learn more about Readers’ List.

About us

Bargain Booksy finds the best deals on cheap books and ebooks. Get great deals on all-time best selling books, best selling books of 2012, 2013, 2014, and 2015 and New York Times Bestsellers.

Looking for a good book or book recommendations? We’ll find the perfect book for you. Just tell us what format you prefer and which genres you love and we’ll do the rest! We feature the best fiction books, non-fiction ebooks and best selling ebooks on the web.

Fine print

Remember to always check the prices before you buy! Bargain Booksy is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Privacy Policy and Terms

Contact us

Have questions? Visit our Knowledge Base to find out more. View the Knowledge Base.

Want to get in touch with us? Great! Use our contact form and someone will get back to you.

Contact Form

Bargain Booksy is part of the Written Word Media family.

Copyright © 2022, Written Word Media, Inc. All rights reserved.

Share this: