New Allies, Former Lives, and Estranged Members: Discounted Fantasy and Science Fiction eBooks

Tiloran: An Abandoned Home on Kindle

Tiloran: An Abandoned Home ($0.99) by Julian Fogel: The world of Tiloran is controlled by six gods at war with one another. The lands are vast and unfamiliar and Isaac, a mortal of earth, does not belong. Join him on an epic and emotional adventure as he is taken into a new world of magic and wonder to find new allies, search for a way home, and face a reality he isn’t ready to accept.

This deal is good on December 10, 2022

Kindle


Heritage (Tales of the Phoenix Titan Book 1) on Kindle

Heritage (Tales of the Phoenix Titan Book 1) ($0.99) by S.M. Warlow: Check out this British Sci-Fi best-seller. Heritage is the first entry into a sweeping Sci-Fi epic, with the second book due in early 2023. Perfect for fans of Firefly, the Expanse, and Mass Effect.

This deal is good on December 10, 2022

Kindle


The Second Chamber on Kindle

The Second Chamber ($4.99) by Carroll J. Miles and Qusai Ayman Naser: A perfectly preserved baby’s body is discovered in a tomb chamber near Cairo, Egypt. When JoAnna Patterson, archeologist, touches it, she and her companions transmigrate into Ancient Egypt to relive their former lives. One is a Pharaoh, one is a scribe and one is a murderer who schemes to become ruler of the realm.

This deal is good on December 10, 2022

Kindle


Between Darkness & Light (War of Destiny Book 3) on Kindle

Between Darkness & Light (War of Destiny Book 3) ($2.99) by Theresa Van Spankeren: Plagued by apparitions, Julia betrayed her ka-tet to Valentino, King of the Vampires. As she struggles to regain their trust, her sire and the leader of the Resistance vanishes. Julia seeks help from estranged member Matthew, but can she convince him of the new danger they face? Or will the ka-tet be destroyed by an enemy none of them saw coming?

This deal is good on December 10, 2022

Kindle


Ever the Night Road on Kindle

Ever the Night Road ($4.99) by Michael Breen: A fantasy coming-of-age adventure story. Dagny and an array of companions undertake a high-stakes quest guided by the stars and ancient myth, encountering danger from both criminal and supernatural forces. Along the way, Dagny will discover the bonds of true friendship, young love and the depths of her own bravery in a brutal and enchanting world.

This deal is good on December 10, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo


Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire Book 1) on Kindle

Moon Dance (Vampire for Hire Book 1) ($0.99) by J.R. Rain: Mother, wife, private investigator… vampire! Samantha Moon is an ex-federal agent turned private eye. She’s also a new vampire, learning the ropes as she navigates her new world… all while trying to keep her family together. Bad guys beware.

This deal is good on December 10, 2022

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.