Black Literature


Seek To Please: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

Seek To Please on Kindle

Seek To Please ($2.99) by KeKe Renée: Maya: I have worked hard to earn my Senatorial position. I’m determined to do what’s right, and keep my life free from scandal, but that proves difficult when one night out at Club Seek threatens my career and reputation.

This deal is good on June 27, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


The Billionaire’s Slave: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

The Billionaire's Slave on Kindle

The Billionaire’s Slave ($0.99) by Stacy-Deanne: Usually, a gentleman of his stature would woo a woman, court her and get her father’s blessing. But Falcon doesn’t have to do any of that with Penny because it’s 1864 South Carolina, she’s a slave, and she can’t say no to him or any white man.

This deal is good on June 25, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


The Vain Society: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

The Vain Society (The Secret Society Series) on Kindle

The Vain Society (The Secret Society Series) ($0.99) by Sheila Murdock: Only the ultimate, influential examples need apply. All others are denied. They’re shameless and unapologetic, and the lucky ones who are members never regret it. But one member changes the Vain Society forever, and one outsider embarks on a dangerous investigation to find out all she can about this member and this society that’s rumored to not exist.

This deal is good on June 22, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Knewgoat: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

Knewgoat: A Black Man's Journey to Greatness in the Hell That is America on Kindle

Knewgoat: A Black Man’s Journey to Greatness in the Hell That is America ($2.99) by Marquise Thompson: Black is beautiful. Black is brilliant in this groundbreaking novel that redefines what it means to be the G.O.A.T. (Greatest of all Time). Knewgoat introduces readers to Hassan, an undefeated lawyer that makes the ultimate closing argument to God on Judgement Day. Black men that have survived life in America deserve to spend eternity in heaven.

This deal is good on June 18, 2022

Kindle Nook

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Endless Rainbows: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

Endless Rainbows (Newland Road Series Book 4) on Kindle

Endless Rainbows (Newland Road Series Book 4) ($0.99) by Linda Leigh Hargrove: Every bride has doubts. Every groom has regrets. What will make these lovers finally say I do? Enjoy this fourth and final installment in the small-town romance series set in 1970s-era North Carolina. This family saga of four sisters will warm your heart and encourage your faith.

This deal is good on June 16, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Spiral: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

Spiral

Spiral ($3.99) by Denise Turney: AA page-turning thriller murder mystery written in the vein of The Lovely Bones, The Changeling, and Ghosts, Spiral is a suspenseful murder mystery powered by the unsolved death of a girl who turns up missing in Memphis, Tennessee’s Shelby County at the height of the Second World War.

This deal is good on June 8, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Afro-Bougie Blues: A Collection of Short Fiction: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

Afro-Bougie Blues: A Collection of Short Fiction

Afro-Bougie Blues: A Collection of Short Fiction ($2.99) by Lauren Wilson: Afro-Bougie Blues is a collection of twelve original, engaging, and occasionally edgy short stories that dig into the souls of ordinary black women and men as they meet life’s challenges. Coming to terms with abortion, dealing with PTSD, answering questions about love, accepting the loss of a parent. Afro-Bougie Blues has it all.

This deal is good on June 3, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


The Last Honorable Man: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

The Last Honorable Man on Kindle

The Last Honorable Man ($2.99) by Gerald C Anderson Sr: Jake Wakefield wanted to be an Air Force operator and he got his chance. Unfortunately for him, it came at a price. On his first mission, Jake’s team members stole 45 million dollars and tried to pin the heist on him. However, Jake escaped making the team believe he was dead. Now he needed to clear his name, and get his life and family back.

This deal is good on May 27, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


This Is Where It All Ends: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

This Is Where It All Ends: From Broke Down To Boujee In 8 Unconventional Steps on Kindle

This Is Where It All Ends: From Broke Down To Boujee In 8 Unconventional Steps ($2.99) by Troy Horne: I was broke, my car got repossessed, I was basically homeless, and then I ended up paying 40 dollars for a $0.99 cheeseburger. (I’ll tell you more about it in the book.) These 8 steps took me from that wonderful place in life #sarcasm to generating multiple six figures as an entrepreneur. If I can do it you can do it. I’m going to share with you how.

This deal is good on May 18, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Knewgoat: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

Knewgoat: A Black Man's Journey to Greatness in the Hell That is America on Kindle

Knewgoat: A Black Man’s Journey to Greatness in the Hell That is America ($2.99) by Marquise Thompson: After his untimely demise, Hassan, an undefeated lawyer uses his experiences as a Black man to make his most important closing argument to God. On Judgement Day, Hassan explains why Black men who have survived in America, deserve to spend eternity in Heaven.

This deal is good on May 9, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


All Falls Down: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

All Falls Down (The Barrington Collection Book 1) on Kindle

All Falls Down (The Barrington Collection Book 1) ($3.99) by S.M. Grady: Cara and Greg seemingly have a perfect marriage. Behind closed doors, they’re struggling to find themselves and their relationship is suffering. When Greg confides in his assistant, it turns into a dangerous obsession that could cost him everything. Can Greg and Cara recover? Or will the dream they once shared be the same thing that rips them apart?

This deal is good on April 24, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


For Such a Time as This: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

For Such a Time as This on Kindle

For Such a Time as This ($0.99) by W Mason Dunn: When Keisha Jackson is sent to Florida to live with her grandparents, she makes an innocent move that breaks her new school’s zero-tolerance policy. She is funneled from the school system and into the justice system. Keisha deals with the aftermath of her grandparents, new friends, and new school administration. Will she wallow in the injustice of it all? Or will she become a conduit for change?

This deal is good on April 20, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Protected by Dray: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

Protected by Dray (Billionaire Dray Royce Series Book 8) on Kindle

Protected by Dray (Billionaire Dray Royce Series Book 8) ($1.99) by Sheila Murdock: Eve Royce is in big trouble, and so are a few others… but husband Dray will only protect her if she’s telling the truth about the trouble she’s in – but is she as innocent as claims she is? And this is only the beginning of the twists and turns of what happened that night. And in addition to this, a bad past has come back to haunt the Royces.

This deal is good on April 18, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Searching for Grace: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

Searching for Grace on Kindle

Searching for Grace ($4.99) by Jackie Jordan: A riveting story about an accomplished Black woman’s complicated family and her agonizing attempts to heal a broken heart and find meaning in her life. Neither her exceptional intelligence, successful career, nor stunning beauty erases the painful memories that haunt her. When she thought the stars were finally aligned in her favor, she stumbles upon the family’s horrific secrets.

This deal is good on April 17, 2022

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Escaping Toward Freedom: A Discounted Black Literature eBook

Escaping Toward Freedom on Kindle

Escaping Toward Freedom ($3.99) by Denise Turney: A PAGE TURNER! Clarissa is deep in the woods facing mounting debt when she spots a frightened girl. Sight of the trembling girl changes everything, throwing Clarissa and the girl into a world of danger and mystery. Stakes are high. They are being stalked. More girls show up. Does Clarissa have what it takes to save the girls?

This deal is good on April 16, 2022

Kindle Nook Kobo Google

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.