Horror


Political Nightmares and a World of Magic: Discounted Horror eBooks

Forced to Move Worlds on Kindle

Forced to Move Worlds ($2.99) by Rainbow Maccabre: Brash teen, Brittany Dove, never had problems speaking her mind. When they stole her away, she had many harsh words to spit at her kidnappers. Incarcerated at the Yore College of Demons, she struggled to adjust. Being in a world of magic did little to mend her heart. At least saving lives with magic took her mind off things, she supposed.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple


Political Nightmare on Kindle

Political Nightmare ($2.99) by Rainbow Maccabre: This nightmare-inducing story of mind control is set in a misleadingly magical world. A diverse range of anthropomorphic characters will fill you with intrigue, yet the gritty realism and violence will catch you off-guard. Political Nightmare probes subjects which other books seldom do, making this a rare, controversial, psychological horror.

This deal is good on October 12, 2020

Kindle Nook Kobo Apple

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Troubled Souls and Zombie Attacks: Discounted Horror eBooks

I Am Martin on Kindle

I Am Martin ($0.99) by Brian Ross Rick: Ari Roth is among eight troubled souls who stumble onto a bus bound for Chicago. Only after the passengers end up in a remote part of Iowa, do they realize the detour was nothing but a ruse to take them to a town where the local sheriff and his deputies have made a terrible pact with “hunters” in exchange for their own survival.

This deal is good on October 10, 2020

Kindle


Karen, Mayor of Zombtown on Kindle

Karen, Mayor of Zombtown ($1.02) by Melanie Dixon: They built a wall but is it enough to keep their community from crumbling into dust? Missing residents, zombie attacks, and violence are just some of the issues that Mayor Karen is facing. Can handsome Duggan actually provide help or will he continue to be a jerk? It seems like everyone wants to blame the Mayor rather than being part of the community. Can Karen fix the town’s issues before it’s too late?

This deal is good on October 10, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Ghouls, Hallucinations, and Killing Machines: Discounted Horror eBooks

Dark on Kindle

Dark ($0.99) by G.B. Kattz: They say I slaughtered them all. I wish they were wrong. My name is Clare Hendry. I never believed in ghosts and ghouls. I didn’t believe my mother’s panicked pleas for help were real. And I certainly didn’t believe that Stonewill House was haunted. But when the lights died, I learned the terrible truth… Don’t fear the night. Fear the Dark.

This deal is good on October 9, 2020

Kindle


The Thing In The Lake on Kindle

The Thing In The Lake ($3.99) by Conor Metz: What would happen if you fought a real-life monster? Billy McGregor faces this very question when he discovers a creature has been picking off residents of Lake Madison. It’s up to him and his friends to take care of the creature before things get worse, but are they prepared to do battle with a genetically engineered killing machine?

This deal is good on October 9, 2020

Kindle


Dead Star Park on Kindle

Dead Star Park ($0.99) by Mark Hill: Casey just wants to cruise through her dead end amusement park job, but the disembodied voice in the Haunted House that makes her bleed and hallucinate has other plans. Over the course of the summer she’ll uncover a murderous conspiracy, find meaning in a life she sees as pointless, and eat way too much cotton candy. Just, like, a stupid amount.

This deal is good on October 9, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Misfortunes and Dreadful Truths: Discounted Horror eBooks

The Jinxed Juniper Tree on Kindle

The Jinxed Juniper Tree ($2.99) by Victor Vilestone: Queuing to pay for a juniper tree for the garden, Pete is advised by a strange elderly man not to plant it on a full moon, otherwise bad luck will come his way. He dismisses the statement as nonsense, but the old man becomes aggressive and says that a month’s worth of misfortune will follow if he doesn’t listen. Then things start going badly wrong.

This deal is good on October 8, 2020

Kindle


The Bones of Morden Gray on Kindle

The Bones of Morden Gray ($0.99) by David Brian: A group of youths plan a late night visit to a remote funeral home, but the prank turns into a nightmare as they encounter a depraved undertaker with predilections that go beyond a desire to resurrect the dead. Finding a murdered girl still bonded to the fiend who stole her life, and trapped in a house of monsters, a dreadful truth is revealed…

This deal is good on October 8, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Awakenings and Unwanted Ghosts: Discounted Horror eBooks

Keyport Cthulhu on Kindle

Keyport Cthulhu ($0.99) by Armand Rosamilia, Katelynn Rosamilia, and Chuck Buda: Set in the New Jersey fishing village of Keyport, where the Esoteric Order of Dagon has been planning for the awakening of the Deep One all these years… Who can survive when Cthulhu rises? Includes several bonus stories.

This deal is good on October 7, 2020

Kindle


In Light of Death: Occult Detective (The Stockhelm Cases Book 1) on Kindle

In Light of Death: Occult Detective (The Stockhelm Cases Book 1) ($0.99) by DW Rigsby: Some say the dead don’t talk, but Luc knows better. It’s 1891, New Cross, Ohio. Lucius Samuel Stockhelm, a former postman, is behind on rent, deprived of sleep, and is losing his mind because of an unwanted ghost named Alarbus. When things go awry, Luc seeks aid from his neighbor to banish this specter only to embark on a myriad of errands leading him to investigate a dangerous web of child murders.

This deal is good on October 7, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Cinco de Zombie: A Discounted Horror eBook

Cinco de Zombie (The Silvercrest Experiment Book 1) on Kindle

Cinco de Zombie (The Silvercrest Experiment Book 1) ($0.99) by Albert Aykler: Zombies, deadly chipmunks, tacos, and a weird virus. So, reality, but funnier. Sid came to the El Coyote Gordo hoping for good tacos & beer with a lime wedge. Instead, it’s zombies as zombie as any zombie ever zombied. A grande burrito of a novel seasoned with snarky wit and unforgettable characters. Fans of Locke & Key and The Last Mayor love it!

This deal is good on October 6, 2020

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Notorious Serial Killers and Chilling Tales: Discounted Horror eBooks

Stories We Tell After Midnight (Volume 2) on Kindle

Stories We Tell After Midnight (Volume 2) ($3.99) by Rachel A. Brune: Get in the mood for the Halloween season with these 24 chilling tales. Meet the shadowed souls who haunt the pages of this full-length horror anthology, new from Crone Girls Press!

This deal is good on October 5, 2020

Kindle


Crazy Is As Crazy Does on Kindle

Crazy Is As Crazy Does ($3.99) by John H. Mudgett: Based on actual events. John Goodman recounts his childhood and interactions with several notorious serial killers from 1960 to 1998. If you are fascinated with how one becomes a ruthless killer, then this twisted tale of terror is for you. This psychological horror story contains graphic details and a sinister plot that intrigues the reader.

This deal is good on October 5, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Slippery When Wet’s Classic Fairy Tales of Murder and Mayhem: A Discounted Horror eBook

Slippery When Wet's Classic Fairy Tales of Murder and Mayhem on Kindle

Slippery When Wet’s Classic Fairy Tales of Murder and Mayhem ($0.99) by Linda Vanek: Bluebeard’s naive bride is only a cover for his brutal fetishes. Rapunzel is the unbalanced spawn of an opium-addicted mother. Wolf is the least of Red Riding Hood’s problems. Meet Sleeping Beauty’s unruly twin henchman sons. Discover the real price Rumpelstiltskin charges for spinning straw into gold. All in one dysfunctional freak show kingdom.

This deal is good on October 4, 2020

Kindle

Has this deal expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Nighttime Terrors and the Apocalypse: Discounted Horror eBooks

Worship The Night on Kindle

Worship The Night ($0.99) by Mary Vigliante Szydlowski: Her mother’s death freed Lea from a lifetime of sexual repression, only to make her the helpless prey of erotic fantasies and nightmare terror. Alone in a remote mountain cabin, Lea’s body and soul surrender to a phantom from the depths of Hell, who demands that she worship at his evil shrine.

This deal is good on October 3, 2020

Kindle


Beyond These Walls (Beyond These Walls Boxset Books 1-6) on Kindle

Beyond These Walls (Beyond These Walls Boxset Books 1-6) ($0.99) by Michael Robertson: Looking for your next post-apocalyptic read? How dare Spike and Matilda plan a future together? As residents of Edin, they’ll be lucky if they’re still alive in six months’ time.

This deal is good on October 3, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Ghosts and Mind Experiments: Discounted Horror eBooks

The Ghosts of Miller's Crossing on Kindle

The Ghosts of Miller’s Crossing ($0.99) by David Clark: Ghosts and demons openly wander around the small town of Miller’s Crossing. To keep the peace, 250 years ago a family was assigned to be “keepers” to protect the realm of the living from their “visitors”. There is just one problem. No one told Edward Meyer that responsibility has now fallen to him.

This deal is good on October 2, 2020

Kindle


The Seven Experiments on Kindle

The Seven Experiments ($0.99) by Stephen Kanicki: Doctor Gary Miller is introduced to the world of self-help in the form of seven experiments. Each experiment is designed to focus Dr. Miller’s mind, so he can realize his dreams through the power of thought alone: conceive it, believe it, and achieve it.

This deal is good on October 2, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.


Hauntings, Corporate Overlords, and Unwanted Children: Discounted Horror eBooks

Human Resources on Kindle

Human Resources ($0.99) by Brad Carter: New Release TODAY! An amusing tale of rising through an unusual corporate echelon in a world that isn’t quite what it seems. Wolf of Wall Street meets John Carpenter’s ‘They Live’ with Lovecraftian overtones. Dark, funny, and decidedly anti-corporate overlords, Human Resources may make you feel privileged to have your “crappy” job.

This deal is good on October 1, 2020

Kindle


Payment on Kindle

Payment ($3.90) by Rhys N Rivers: The Autumn Equinox has passed. The nights are getting colder. The nights are getting darker. Dare not travel North to where the birds and creatures will not go, lest you too be compelled to make your Payment. ‘Payment’ is a gothic horror set in 19th Century Northern England, featuring all the manor hauntings and occurrences one could hope for.

This deal is good on October 1, 2020

Kindle Kobo Apple Google


The Unwanted on Kindle

The Unwanted ($2.99) by Jean Nicole Rivers: In a desolate town in Eastern Europe is St. Sebastian, an orphanage for unwanted children. When American, Blaire Baker, volunteers to help the children there, who will help her?

This deal is good on October 1, 2020

Kindle

Have these deals expired? Sign up for our email to find out when books in your favorite genre go on sale.



Page 29 of 29« First...1020...2526272829